Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ceramic Center

Own this business?
4.4
83 reviews
|Recreation|League City, TX 77573

900 HWY 3 N, League City, TX 77573

(281) 332-4490

http://www.ceramicandpottery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Mad Potter West
4.5
(67) · Recreation

6504 Del Monte Dr

(713) 278-7300

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Ceramic Center is located at 900 Highway 3 N, League City, TX. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
83 reviews
555
  
413
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.3Google
  • 31 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Taylor on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:58 AM
Kids loved it. The instructor was very accommodating and explained every thing to the kids. Definitely recommended for those summer time bored kids of all ages
Tony Attaway on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2019, 06:16 AM
This is my second time here to paint some ceramics. Each time I always have the most enjoyable experience. The staff is wonderful ( thank you Autumn).
We are planning another family trip to make our own dessert bowls.
If you are looking for a family or even date night excursion it’s a great way to spend a few hours in conversation. Thanks again.
Kim Brian Imber on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 22:51 PM
We had such fun making the garden gnomes. The staff was super helpful. cant wait to go back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda McCammon Milmo on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 12:09 PM
We really enjoyed making jewelry and a cross together. Sweet mother daughter time.
Brenda Hort on Facebook

9 months ago

11/25/2018, 21:57 PM
I really loved my experience there. Can't wait to go back for my next piece.
Andy Stone on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 09:43 AM
Friendly people, lots of fun! Will definitely be returning.
Kim Nobles Jackman on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 12:44 PM
This was a wonderful night of relaxing and creating something beautiful that me and my hubby will cherish every time we look at our wind chimes! The place was fun and there were a lot of laughs from everyone! The owner Renee is super nice and showed us what to do every step of the way! She was hilarious and had a great time with everyone! I give it 5 stars for sure!
Linda Vachule Kelly Willard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 10:20 AM
A great way to spend the day! We made jewelry from precious metal clay and then MJ painted some pottery! Lots of different art media to try and lots of fun. �
Linda Guidry Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 13:51 PM
The artistry of Renee Lindquist is amazing, great place to learn. I've been enjoying going here for many years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.