Logo White
Watch Demo

The Ceramic Center

Own this business?
4.5
99 reviews
|Recreation|League City, TX 77573

900 HWY 3 N, League City, TX 77573

(281) 332-4490

https://www.ceramicandpottery.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Ceramic Center is located at 900 Highway 3 N, League City, TX. This business specializes in Arts & Craft Supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
99 reviews
567
  
411
  
36
  
21
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.4Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcy Meszaros Cross on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 12:58 PM
My instructor was so sweet and patient with me. I'm definitely going back.
Kristina Pasho Liccketto on Facebook

4 months ago

03/13/2020, 04:38 AM
My daughter and I had a really nice time learning to use a pottery wheel. Our teacher was talented, kind and helpful, so we both ended up with pretty bowls! We will definitely come back for another class!
Sara Bakken on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 16:15 PM
The pottery wheel class was challenging but fun. I feel like I truly accomplished something by making something with my own hands. :)
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Mary Bergeron Lindquist on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 15:21 PM
I took my granddaughter to a class where she learned how to throw a pot on the wheel. She loved the experience and can't wait to do it again! Great teacher because each of the students greatly improved from the first to second pot.
Mary Rose Sottile on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 01:25 AM
Wonderful experience today painting Christmas trees!!
Denise Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 01:58 AM
Kids loved it. The instructor was very accommodating and explained every thing to the kids. Definitely recommended for those summer time bored kids of all ages
Tony Attaway on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 06:16 AM
This is my second time here to paint some ceramics. Each time I always have the most enjoyable experience. The staff is wonderful ( thank you Autumn). We are planning another family trip to make our own dessert bowls. If you are looking for a family or even date night excursion it’s a great way to spend a few hours in conversation. Thanks again.
Linda McCammon Milmo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 12:09 PM
We really enjoyed making jewelry and a cross together. Sweet mother daughter time.
Brenda Hort on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 21:57 PM
I really loved my experience there. Can't wait to go back for my next piece.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.