Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center of Dentistry - Dr. Michael R. Rosen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

1407 York Rd #212, 1407 York Road #212, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 505-0416

http://www.thecenterofdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5254
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Krivosh Holmack on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 11:55 AM
I was so upset after I heard The Dental Center was closing their doors. Shortly after finding this out I was very happy to receive a phone call that Dr. Rosen was opening his own Office. The Office is State of The Art and the Staff is Amazing! The staff helped my youngest with his cleaning today after he got nervous to have his teeth cleaned. Danielle helped make the visit a “fun” visit for him and Dr. Rosen was patient and kind. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Rosen and Staff! You have a lifetime client.
Jeannie Fiumara on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 09:14 AM
The staff are absolutely wonderful. My kids can not wait to go to the dentist!!!
Darlene Ciapura on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:36 PM
I have known the staff for years great group of girls and Dr. Rosen is wonderful very patient , friendly , professional makes your visit comfortable I would definitely recommend him hands down
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Candyce Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:02 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Rosen and his staff. They eased my giant fear of the "dreaded dentist" and made it such a pleasant experience. Staff so friendly and i really enjoyed chatting with them. Office is new and clean, plenty of parking, and i got my procedure and was out in no time!!! Dr. Rosen is very thorough and very friendly and eased my mind when talking to me about next steps. I highly recommend coming to his practice!!!! Dawn is a great hygienist and the front desk staff, friendly as can be! They have a permanent patient in me!!!!!
Scott Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 06:53 AM
I can tell you for years I have been very apprehensive about dentists. But when I met Dr Rosen he is the first denstist that made me feel comfortable and talked me through the process of what was going on with my treatment. I won't go to anyone else as long as I'm in Maryland for my dental care.
Mike Coughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 09:19 AM
I’ve always had a positive experience with Dr. Rosen. He’s always been honest and thorough with the work he’s provided, truly one of the best in the Baltimore area. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends!
Brian Zebrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:56 AM
Scott Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:15 AM
I recently switched to Dr. Rosen and am so happy I did. He is an amazing Dentist and a great guy. The work he has done for me has been nothing but amazing. He is constantly researching and staying up-to-speed on the latest medical research and technological advances in dentistry! It seems apparent that your dental assistants are equally well-versed on the latest advances in good dental health as well!
Jennifer L Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 11:14 AM
Dr. Rosen is amazing. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. The staff are super nice and accomadating. My husband and daughter see him too!! Looking forward to your new office! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.