Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center of Dentistry - Dr. Michael R. Rosen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

1407 York Rd #212, 1407 York Road #212, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 505-0416

http://www.thecenterofdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5254
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirlene Mielczasz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 13:48 PM
Dr. Rosen, You are the best Dentist I ever had! I also have to mention My Wonderful hygienist, Danielle & Dr. Rosens staff, they're so friendly & always greets you with a Smile😁
Katherine Veader on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 03:51 AM
Lisa Byrnes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:29 AM
I had my first visit yesterday. It was a relaxing and enjoyable experience. I have many dental problems in the past and was very anxious about my appointment. The staff made me feel very comfortable and Dawn, my hygienist, was absolutely amazing! She was very positive and encouraging and it was completely pain free! Dr Rosen took a lot of extra time to go over my many concerns. I made another appointment on the spot and will be recommending this practice to others!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kathy Baileys Amos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:09 AM
Yes indeed!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We love Dr. Rosen, Danielle, and the Center of Dentistry team! My family and close friends followed from the office in Perry Hall to the new office in Lutherville! Worth every minute of 695 traffic! Dr. Rosen is very professional, caring and quickly responds to his patients after hours for emergencies! We thank you for the awesome service you provide!
Talya Knable on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 11:58 AM
Could not have asked for a better experience with Dr. Rosen. He was professional and companionate. The office is state of the art and more importantly, extremely clean and comfortable. This office made a visit to the dentist as enjoyable as such a visit can be!
Staci Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 13:33 PM
The office is modern and welcoming with very fun, knowledge staff. I have always had great experiences here. Highly recommend!
Charles D. Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 12:22 PM
Very up to date office. Pleasant and understanding staff. Very efficient. Definitely rates 5 stars!
Dennis Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 07:00 AM
Visited this great new office recently. State of the art, courteous personnel, very professional. Dawn Green is the best hygienist and I have been going to her for years. She is meticulous and explains everything. Dr. Rosen is one of the best and I feel confident they all provide the best services possible.
Christina Van Dommelen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:31 AM
Great service and friendly and helpful staff👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.