Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center of Dentistry - Dr. Michael R. Rosen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

1407 York Rd #212, 1407 York Road #212, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 505-0416

http://www.thecenterofdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1206 York Rd #100

(410) 337-8950
5.0
(4) · Dentists

19535 Doctors Dr

(301) 515-5000
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5254
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Marie-Catherine Audrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:27 AM
Haven’t been to the dentist in 10 years because I’m not a fan, luckily I have good teeth! I went to The Center of Dentistry today and can say that it was not how I remembered it. I was welcomed with smiling faces the minute I walked in the office, taken to an awesome tropical room and had a check and cleaning done. Everything was explained to me step by step and I was given the opportunity to ask as many questions as I wanted. I was very pleased with my appointment and I actually look forward to my next visit in November!
Meredith Honeycutt Ng on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:17 AM
Today was the second time I’ve had to tote my baby into the dentist with me for my cleaning. I can’t say enough lovely things about how gracious the staff is each time! Everything from playing some aquarium videos on the monitor to positioning the chair so that my babe could hold my hand in the stroller during my cleaning and giving him a kids toothbrush to play with. Each experience has been easy and stress free!
Lydia McCusker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 02:31 AM
Went for my first visit yesterday and had a GREAT experience! Clean office, friendly staff, and I will definitely be recommending to friends and family 😁
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Criss Stansbury on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:26 AM
Very clean, comfortable, updated and modern. The whole staff are super friendly and courteous. Dr. Rosen is extremely gentle and definitely has a way about him to make you feel at ease, even during the most unpleasant of procedures.
Simran Malhotra Grégoire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 13:45 PM
Highly recommended. I needed a dentist quick and the support staff quickly sorted out my insurance and set me up with an appointment the next day. My hygienist, Danielle, was funny and wonderful during the cleaning. Dr.Rosen was gentle and guided me with what he was doing the whole time! Thanks mobtown mommies Facebook group for the recommendation!!!
Shelley Charkatz Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:57 AM
State of the art office. Wonderful staff and Dr Rosen is the best. He’s kind, caring explains everything he’s doing. I ‘m very happy I switched to this office. Highly recommend The Center of Dentistry!!!
Emily Bowling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2019, 05:10 AM
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable of the services they provide. They're up to date on the latest technology and know how to make a calm environment for patients. I would highly recommend them!
Grant Posner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 05:30 AM
Excellent staff. Everyone there seems happy to be working at this location. Very honest about what I needed and never tried to talk me into unnecessary treatment. Dr. Rosen is top notch. Will happily recommend to everyone.
Patricia Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:46 AM
We are new in town and tried to find a new dentist. From the initial advertising to the process of scheduling the visit the team was very accommodating and friendly. At the visit we were impressed with the professionalism and warm environment. Dr Rosen was nice and explained in detail all the areas. I totally recommend it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.