Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center of Dentistry - Dr. Michael R. Rosen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

1407 York Rd #212, 1407 York Road #212, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 505-0416

http://www.thecenterofdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5254
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine RG on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 09:49 AM
Expert care and great customer service 👍🏻
Sam Webster on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 01:39 AM
Always available to see patients in an emergency situation. Dr. Rosen is very honest, and does not try to "sell" unnecessary procedures.
Joseph Moore Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 12:08 PM
very clean friendly comfortable environment. Dr.Rosen is very kind and professional.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Brown Henson Alethia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 09:43 AM
I love The Center of Dentistry❤️ They’re like family!
Marie Lazzari on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 10:25 AM
Great dentist in Baltimore county!
Harumi Robertson Ozaki on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 09:22 AM
Dr. Rosen is my dentist, I like him because very professional of all aspects. Ask any questions he’ll answer you best his knowledge and he is very kind!!
Terry Rhoades on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 14:29 PM
Love this place always friendly. ( they make me smile ). Ha Ha Ha get it , makes me smile. too funny. Dawn , what do you call a fish with no eyes??? To find out the answer make an appointment to have your teeth cleaned. Not only would you get the answer but you would be on your way to a very nice Smile.
Karen Dohler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:40 AM
After the closing of the Dental Group, I was worried!!! But thankfully Dr. Rosen was able to open his own practice and take some wonderful ladies with him as well. Danielle has been our main hygentist for many years and hope to continue for many more. It's always nice to come in and feel like reuniting with friends!! Of course, our kids are grown now and that makes my back ache but that just means a long and good relationship has occurred. See ya in January!!!!! And yes, I have told Courtney Marie and Dwayne Dohler to get their appts booked!!!!!! LOL...🥰😁
David Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 05:57 AM
Dr Rosen and his team have maintained my dental health for several years in his personal and previous practice and kept me going with conventional and non conventional solutions at a very nominal cost no matter what.Dr Rosens demeanor makes you want to go to the dentist.Simply stated a nice guy whos qualified to handle just about any dentistry situation that may arise.5 star services for sure with each visit.I would highly recommend using him for your dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.