Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center of Dentistry - Dr. Michael R. Rosen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

1407 York Rd #212, 1407 York Road #212, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 505-0416

http://www.thecenterofdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5254
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 242 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudy Brewer on Facebook

9 months ago

07/09/2020, 03:50 AM
I am always very comfortable here. I am usually a nervous wreck but all of you go out of your way to make me feel better. Dawn is great and the Doctor is great also. Thank you
Tracy Woodward-Welsh on Facebook

9 months ago

07/02/2020, 04:59 AM
We love The Center of Dentistry, Dr. Rosen and his entire staff are always so welcoming and friendly!
Edward Anacta on Facebook

10 months ago

06/24/2020, 16:18 PM
People are very nice and professional about how they go about their business. That's why my family stayed with them all these years. I appreciate the precautions they are currently undertaking to protect their patients and themselves.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Theresa Draper on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2020, 11:06 AM
had 5 bottom teeth pulled. Didn,t even realize when we were done. no pain. Dr. Rosen was very caring. talked to me the entire time to keep my mind off what was going on. So glad I found them again.
Caro Njeri Good on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 01:38 AM
I have been going to the same dental hygienist, Danielle for almost 15 years & Dr. Rosen from the old practice & moved with them when they changed practices. It has been a pleasant experience for me & highly recommend them. I like the setup & technology at the new practice. All the staff are just fabulous & wouldn't trade them. You Rock!
Helen Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 08:29 AM
As always the staff is very professional. The e hygienist did a great job. Dr. Rosen has all precautions in place for a dental visit at this time.
Melinda Funk on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 02:18 AM
The staff is very friendly! The kids (ages 5 and 8) love the hygienists and look forward to going to the dentist! They of course like the treasure chest of goodies to pick from too lol! Staff is very informative and gentle and it’s always a pleasant experience! Thank you!! 🦷 🤗
Pamela Rhodes on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 02:22 AM
Very pleasant and professional staff. I've been coming here since they've opened. Neve had along wait. I highly recommend them.
Karen Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 00:45 AM
Great location, friendly staff and a great smile when I leave. Thorough checkups with mouth and teeth. I highly recommend this team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.