Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center For Contemporary Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
68 reviews
|Dental|Belmont, OH 03220

14 Bishop Rd, Belmont, OH 03220

(603) 524-3444

https://www.dentalcarenh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

131 S Broadway St

(330) 343-0534
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

1609 Pennsylvania Ave

(330) 385-1352
5.0
(159) · Dental

1500 Deerpath Dr

(740) 439-2501

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

378 W Chestnut St

(724) 228-4600
5.0
(16) · Dental

1052 E Bethlehem Blvd

(304) 233-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental
About

We specialize in cosmetic dentistry, conscious sedation, dental implants, orthodontics, Invisalign, endodontics, laser periodontics, gum contouring, porcelain veneers, smile design, tmj treatment, non-metal fillings, teeth whitening, dentures and smile design.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
68 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Morrissette on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 16:54 PM
I always hated the dentist and now I actually enjoy going knowing that I'm in good hands with people I trust that make me comfortable and put me at ease. They far exceeded any of my expectations and have given me an outstanding level of confidence in my smile for which I am so thankful!
Chelsea Briggeman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 16:10 PM
I had a cracked tooth and recently had a crown done by dr. J. The procedure was quick and painless and the final result looks and feels awesome. I asked my husband if he could tell what tooth was the crown and what was the natural tooth and he had no idea!
Shannon Killary on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 18:43 PM
It's always a wonderful experience at The Center for Contemporary Dentistry! I have routine cleanings with Chelsea and Olivia, who are friendly, knowledgeable and who I would highly recommend!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gizelle Geva on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 14:55 PM
I have known this dental office for about two years and I love the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. You will always be greeted with a smile and both of the Dentists always provide the best care possible. The Dentists and the staff will go the extra mile to answer all questions you may have and they always try their best to make you feel comfortable.
Bill Mead on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 08:19 AM
Hi my name is Ronda M. Just want to say a big thank too dr. M and dr. J for making my very painful teeth feel so much better, had a couple of cracked teeth so we decided on crowns to save my teeth , after a couple of visits they feel just like my original teeth !! I can't say thank enough for you and your great staff!! I would recommend this dental office to anyone , very professional and friendly . See u soon for my next cleaning:)))
Ann Dutile on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2015, 03:45 AM
I'm very happy with my smile! My new crowns are are beautiful and so natural looking. I feel very comfortable here and tell all my friends and family how great my experience has been. Top notch dentistry for sure!
Vicki Herbert on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2015, 17:00 PM
Quinn Naamani on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2014, 09:58 AM
It was my first time going to The Center for Contemporary Dentistry, but all the staff made me feel like i have been going for years! I went to get some fillings done and they were quick, easy, looked and felt great as well. I couldn't of asked for anything better. I will definitely be going back here if i ever need anymore work done!
Barbara Palmer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2014, 21:16 PM
I have been a patient here for over ten years and wouldn't want to get my dental care anywhere else! The level of knowledge and skill in a friendly atmosphere is exceptional!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.