Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center For Contemporary Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
68 reviews
|Dental|Belmont, OH 03220

14 Bishop Rd, Belmont, OH 03220

(603) 524-3444

https://www.dentalcarenh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

131 S Broadway St

(330) 343-0534
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

1609 Pennsylvania Ave

(330) 385-1352
5.0
(159) · Dental

1500 Deerpath Dr

(740) 439-2501

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

378 W Chestnut St

(724) 228-4600
5.0
(16) · Dental

1052 E Bethlehem Blvd

(304) 233-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental
About

We specialize in cosmetic dentistry, conscious sedation, dental implants, orthodontics, Invisalign, endodontics, laser periodontics, gum contouring, porcelain veneers, smile design, tmj treatment, non-metal fillings, teeth whitening, dentures and smile design.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
68 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Myrick Hook on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 15:14 PM
Everyone is so nice and friendly.
Randy Hinds on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 21:13 PM
Great staff, very professional and they provide an extremely high level of customer service. I have always disliked going to the dentist and they create a stress free environment.
James Burner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 18:56 PM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
James B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:16 AM
I have always been cautious with going to the dentist office because in the past I had a very bad experience at Aspen Dental, that pretty much scarred me from ever wanting to see a dentist. I will not go into details because this is not a post to talk negative about Aspen....Even though I could probably write a book about my experience in that office. When I first stepped foot into Dr Patel's office at The Center for Contemporary Dentistry, it honestly felt like a Spa, its a beautiful building and you could tell that someone was passionate to have the patient feel at home and comfortable when going to the dentist. The staff is super friendly and very funny, and knowledgeable. I now see both hygienists, Anna and Angela, for my cleanings on a regular basis and I could not be more happy with the services they provide. I have also recently had a filling done by Dr. Patel, and he actually did it without any Novocain and it was a deep 3 surface filling and I couldn't have been more comfortable during the procedure. He even took the time to go over my X rays that day, and create a treatment plan for me and which he explained in detail and answered all my questions. He is even a huge sports fan! So it was like having my best friend doing teeth work on me.......But with a P.H.D lol. There is also Dr. Manisha Patel, who is his wife, and just hearing her talk to patients while i am checking out or going to my room for treatment, she is so passionate and sincere sounding. I have nothing but trust and happiness with this practice, and if you are reading this and have chose to go to this office, I hope your experience is just as grand as mine. Best,
James Burner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:25 AM
Robert Belanger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 20:28 PM
Deceitful practice accepted my insurance then charged me another $72 dollars in which my insurance company covers 100% when asked I was told they did'nt cover exam.......I checked with Insurance company they absolutely cover 100% in addition wanted to charge me $2400 for deep root cleaning, again told me insurance don't cover it. Wrong again insurance covers 85% of cost. Lost me as a patient Shady practice !!!!! Filing complaint with state NH.
Respond to negative reviews
John Chū on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 10:34 AM
Hunter Kenny on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 14:50 PM
The two main dentist's there are good, treated me pretty well.I hadent been in a while so i was a little anxious about it and they made me feel extremely comfortable. However I had a wisdom tooth pulled and was treated terribly by the othepidic surgeon, and quite frankly I will not be going back there and will not recommend it to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert J. Malone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 18:58 PM
I couldn't be happier with my experience at the center for contemporary dentistry. The layout is comforting, open, and professional. All of the secretaries are kind and helpful. The hygienists, and dental assistants are thorough. My initial examination was diagnostic and particular. Dr. Manisha Patel does a wonderful job at administering local anesthetic, I didn't even feel a pinch! You can tell she really cares, and I highly recommend her! Thanks Doc! Rob
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.