Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center For Contemporary Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
68 reviews
|Dental|Belmont, OH 03220

14 Bishop Rd, Belmont, OH 03220

(603) 524-3444

https://www.dentalcarenh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(159) · Dental

1500 Deerpath Dr

(740) 439-2501

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

1609 Pennsylvania Ave

(330) 385-1352
5.0
(1) · Dental

131 S Broadway St

(330) 343-0534
5.0
(14) · Dental

378 W Chestnut St

(724) 228-4600
5.0
(16) · Dental

1052 E Bethlehem Blvd

(304) 233-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental
About

We specialize in cosmetic dentistry, conscious sedation, dental implants, orthodontics, Invisalign, endodontics, laser periodontics, gum contouring, porcelain veneers, smile design, tmj treatment, non-metal fillings, teeth whitening, dentures and smile design.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
68 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianna Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

08/25/2020, 03:50 AM
professional honest and caring
Ruth Nemzoff on Facebook

8 months ago

08/19/2020, 03:06 AM
Lovely peopke ! Good Service ! Well qualified !
Ella S Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:13 AM
Warm welcome and efficient appointment. I was so pleased to get dental care.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Donald Martel on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 03:18 AM
Dr. Jay Patel and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and thorough! Best of all they are truly caring and make you feel right at home. For the first time in my life I do not fear going to the dentist!
William Leaman on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 03:37 AM
Dr. M and her staff are the best
Rachel Glover on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 03:51 AM
I had a new patient comprehensive exam today, Dr Gupta was so comforting, supportive, professional (but lite and refreshing) and walked me through every step of my care plan. I have NEVER had a dentist do that for me...without being prompted ❤️She helped answer my questions and I was happy, informed and ready for my future visits by the time I left. She even walked me to the front desk to help set up my next visits and explained how we could best maximize my benefits. Thank you, and thank you to the staff at registration and intake, so pleasant friendly. I will be back with my daughter very soon.
Diane Hatch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:13 AM
Professional and friendly service. Very happy with The Contemporary Dentistry for all my dental needs.
Diane Woodworth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 11:46 AM
Excellent care. Perfection always from Dr M Patel n her staff.
Lorraine Cere Pelissier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 17:59 PM
My first appointment. Thanks to all the employees you all were very helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.