Logo White
Watch Demo

The Byron Reed Team

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Finance|Martinsburg, West Virginia 25404

261 Aikens Ctr, Ste 304, Martinsburg, West Virginia 25404

(304) 901-2518

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Merrimack Mortgage Co.
5.0
(1) · Finance

109 N State St

(603) 225-5626

1 person is looking at this business

ReFi Petaluma - Refinance and Mortgage Specialist, Real Estate Attorney in Petaluma, Ca
5.0
(1) · Finance

133 1/2 Kentucky St.

(707) 738-7334

1 person is looking at this business

1st Goal Realty
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4941 William Arnold Rd

(901) 685-3648

2 people are looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

3 people are looking at this business

Suburban Mortgage Company of New Mexico
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3707 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 298-7456

3 people are looking at this business

All Alabama Title
5.0
(1) · Finance

1904 Rainbow Dr

(256) 549-0488

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marty Milligan on Facebook

    12 days ago

    02/11/2020, 00:37 AM
    I asked Byron to help out a friend of mine to make a decision about taking out a mortgage. My friend had many questions and fears about the process that kept him from acting. Byron was the perfect person to explain the process and answer questions. He explained things simply and patiently without ever talking down to my friend. He is terrific no matter how experienced you are in the mortgage process. His team is first rate and make you feel like you are the only person that they need to serve. Highly recommended.
    Dawn Shoemaker on Facebook

    16 days ago

    02/07/2020, 12:23 PM
    This man is awesome. Made everything so easy.
    Thomas Staley on Facebook

    25 days ago

    01/29/2020, 03:00 AM
    Me and my fiancé dealt with Byron and Paige on our mortgage process and I have never had a better experience dealing with getting a loan. Byron had us up and going in no time at all. Paige was very helpful with getting all our documents and such in order and just being there if we had any questions. I can’t express how much I would recommend them!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Amber Nichole Nadenbousch-Albaugh on Facebook

    25 days ago

    01/29/2020, 01:58 AM
    This place is truly amazing ! Byron and the whole team treated us like we were family ! They kept in contact every step of the way with everything and explained to us all we needed in detail ! They were there for us through every step! We Highly recommend Byron and his team! Special shout out to Emily and Stacey for helping us as well and answering my many questions! for a professional and great job give them a call you won’t be disappointed! Great job guys! Keep being awesome! 😎 we love our house ! Crazy to think we have been in our house since May! It’s been everything we’ve always wanted ! ❤️
    Addam Randolph on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/28/2020, 00:00 AM
    Great company to do business with, Byron is down to earth and does whatever he can do get the deal done. Been a pleasure working with him and will continue to do so!
    Amy Householder Kapulka on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/25/2020, 00:28 AM
    the Reed team is AWESOME!!!! We had some bumps in road and the team took care of it quickly . They made our dreams come true. Thank you Team Reed........
    Teresa Neal Channell on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/25/2020, 00:27 AM
    Byron and his team are awesome and they go above and beyond to help you any way they can!!! I have already recommended them to friends!! I love my new house thank you Byron and team!!!
    Brandon Wingfield on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/17/2020, 17:10 PM
    Byron and his team have made the home buying process incredibly easy. This is my first time getting a home loan. Byron worked with me and met me on the weekend. Paige has made getting my loan cleared stress free and I've been kept constantly informed about my home. I highly recommend the Byron Reed Team to anyone looking to make the dream of homeownership a reality.
    Meagan Diest on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/25/2019, 10:53 AM
    We had the best experience with Byron and his team. Every single question we had got answered right away and we always felt like their number one priority! The loan process went so smoothly and we went into closing super confident knowing that Byron and his team had us covered 1,000 percent! Thank you so much for taking care of our mortgage needs and getting our family into our home for Christmas 2019!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.