Logo White

The Bussey Law Firm, P.C.

Own this business?
4.6
39 reviews
|Other|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

12 E Boulder St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 475-2555

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

the customer first insurance
5.0
(1) · Other

705 S Tejon St

(719) 227-7100
icing by claire's
5.0
(3) · Other

3515 Dillon Dr # F-7

(719) 583-8938
christal's
5.0
(2) · Other

2582 S Academy Blvd

(719) 393-9903
advanced engineering solutions
5.0
(1) · Other

4547 Lariat Dr

(303) 814-0455
sol chavez & associates
5.0
(1) · Other

119 W Cucharras St

(719) 636-0021
everlush cleaning services
5.0
(1) · Other

300 E Miller Ct #1683

(303) 995-3816

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you've been accused of a committing a crime in Colorado, time is of the essence. You need to act quickly to secure a skilled criminal defense lawyer you can mount the strongest possible defense on your behalf. Criminal procedure is very complex, and the state can bring a vast array of prosecutorial machinery to bear against you. The police and prosecution rely on the fact that many people waive rights they didn't know they have by failing to speak to an experienced criminal defense attorney before they talk to the police. Contact The Bussey Law Firm, P.C. in Colorado Springs, Colorado, today for experienced representation and your free initial consultation. Call (719) 475-2555. CRIMINAL D

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Avvo
  • 17 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Avvo

3 years ago

08/05/2015, 14:08 PM
Tim was very professional and knowledgeable. What really makes the difference is that I truly felt that all aspects of my case were explored. The process took quite a bit longer than expected and Tim was available and engaged throughout. I was never concerned about what he was doing with my case and was continually impressed. Given the circumstances of my DUI case I don't think many attorneys would have taken it to trial, but we did and I was found not guilty by a jury. Worth every penny for sure.
on Avvo

4 years ago

05/11/2015, 14:05 PM
I called Tim after my ex had me arrested for false Domestic Violence (DV) charges. Tim was very professional and compassionate. He took the time to explain the Colorado DV Laws and listened to my side of the story before describing some ideas on how to proceed. He always responded quickly to my calls or requests for a meeting. Our Court appearances went exactly as he predicted, and I’m pleased to state “ALL my charges were dismissed by the District Attorney’s office and my arrest record has been Sealed.” It became obvious to me during this process that Mr. Bussey is highly respected by the DA’s Office and the Judges/Magistrates in El Paso County and 4th Judicial District. Look no further – C...  more>>
on Avvo

4 years ago

02/15/2015, 16:02 PM
Recently my significant other and myself retained Mr. Bussey's services for a DUI case. My significant other was the one facing the charges. He was very patient with us through the entire process. His staff is also very helpful. Never once did Mr.Bussey treat us unfairly. He always returned our phone calls and also made time to explain things which we would did not understand. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a competent lawyer who knows what he is doing. He was able us to get the results we needed which was to avoid jail time for my significant other and be able to leave to the state to move on with our lives.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Avvo

4 years ago

12/16/2014, 16:12 PM
Mr. Bussey is professional, hard working, and an expierenced lawyer. He is hands down one of the best lawyers in the area, he uses his intelligence as well as his knowledge to benefit all of his clients the best. Let him handle all of your affairs.
on Avvo

4 years ago

08/26/2014, 17:08 PM
If you find yourself in need of a lawyer for a DUI/DWAI charge, I would absolutely recommend Timmothy Bussey. After my first consultation, I felt like I had chosen the best. Now that my case is over, I know I definitely did! He even worked to resolve an issue with the DMV after court. Mr. Bussey's accolades as one of Colorado's TOP attorneys are well deserved. His professionalism and expertise are phenomenal. He is also patient and compassionate which helped alot to ease the pain and apprehension during my court process. I can not imagine what the outcome would have been had I chosen a different lawyer, or even worse, tried to go it alone.
on Avvo

5 years ago

03/03/2014, 16:03 PM
Having received a DUI one of my priorities was finding the best representation I could. I finally settled on Tim. In retrospect I feel I made the best possible choice of representation I could have. The result Tim managed to obtain I suspect few others would have been capable of bringing. Tim deals with these kinds of issues and the system on a routine basis and will take care of you the best he can. Don't go it alone, and don't seek the cheapest representation. Take the time to meet with Tim.
on Avvo

6 years ago

09/20/2012, 17:09 PM
I hired Tim Bussey to handle my DUI case. He explained the process to me, as well as how he would be fighting each step and what i should expect. He was very straight forward with how tough the case would be from the get go. I highly recommend Mr. Bussey if you should have any legal troubles especially concerning a DUI. His experience and knowledge truly showed at every step we took. Thank you Mr. Bussey
on Avvo

6 years ago

08/31/2012, 17:08 PM
If you need someone you can trust and will be responsive, Tim Bussey is the guy. He is so well known in his field that prosecutors think twice before taking him on. I was thoroughly impressed with his technical and legal expertise during my entire process. His advice was SPOT ON, and you can tell that the other parties involved all knew and respected Tim.
on Avvo

7 years ago

04/11/2012, 17:04 PM
Last year I was charged with a DUI (first offense). My case was a difficult one due to a vehicle crash and a high B.A.C, but Tim helped me keep my license, as well as reduce my offense to a DWI. Tim kept me informed at all times and was very flexible for my schedule. He is highly respected in the Colorado Springs judicial branch and I would recommend him to anyone seeking help and in need of a great lawyer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.