Logo White
Watch Demo

The Burlap Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
170 reviews
|Retail|Mars Hill, NC 28754

745 Carl Eller Rd, Mars Hill, NC 28754

(828) 689-4433

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Krista Anne's
5.0
(18) · Retail

110 W State St

(828) 669-7100

1 person is looking at this business

C K Raggs & Co
5.0
(17) · Retail

214 E Mountcastle Dr #1g

(423) 929-2861

7 people are looking at this business

J.crew
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Brook Street Space #160

(828) 274-3995

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Burlap Boutique is located at 745 Carl Eller Rd., Mars Hill, NC. This business specializes in Retail Shopping. The Burlap Boutique is open Mon, 10am-6pm; Tue, 10am-6pm; Wed, 10am-6pm; Thu, 10am-6pm; Fri, 10am-6pm; Sat, 10am-3pm; Sun, Closed and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
170 reviews
5151
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2015, 05:47 AM
Thank you again so much for helping me today Susie! So in love with the outfits I found! I will be back very soon!
Business Response:

YOu are so very welcome I enjoyed you all coming in today.... pretty outfit for a pretty girl

Shondra Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 14:54 PM
Love it! Stopped I for the first time today and just had to buy a couple of pieces! I will be shopping there again soon! Also, Susie is very personable and helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you

Brittany Metcalf Galloway on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 08:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Brittany

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Angelia Jaynes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 02:29 AM
MY GORGEOUS FRIEND SUSIE HAS EXQUISITE TASTE , IN EVERYTHING! ☺ ABSOLUTELY GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH SUSIE, SHE KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT I LIKE! SUSIE KEEPS,UP WITH ALL THE LATEST,AND BEAUTIFUL STYLES! ☺ YOU GO GIRL! I LOVE YA BUNCHES! ANGIE! ☺. ......CONGRATULATIONS. ............
!!!!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank youhoney

Cyndi Pittman Marsh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 07:51 AM
Susie is so helpful and knows style and fashion. Classy friend of mine and goes above and beyond to help find what you like and want. I trust her opinion and chooses outfits that will look good on all women. I am so happy with everything I have purchased from her. Customer for life here. :).
Business Response:

Thank you Cindy

Nancy Sanderson Emerson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 10:30 AM
Found some great items for Spring. Suspect has a great eye. Great prices.
Taylor Chelsea Marchese on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 08:25 AM
Taylor Chelsea Meadows on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 06:27 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Taylor

Tamara Huffman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 11:01 AM
Business Response:

Thank you TAmara

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.