Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Brilliant Assistant Web Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Marketing|Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526 United States

813 Red Hawk Ct, Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526 United States

(919) 249-8710

https://www.thebrilliantassistant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(9) · Web Design

4070 Barrett Dr

(919) 359-1800
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4208 Six Forks Rd #1000

(919) 825-1339
5.0
(5) · Web Design

7800 Hilburn Dr

(919) 649-6279
5.0
(22) · Marketing

5 W Hargett St #1101

(919) 460-7978
5.0
(18) · Advertising / Media / Agency

201 W Main St

(919) 999-1590
5.0
(4) · Marketing

3626 Shannon Rd #104

(919) 401-4900
About

Our focus is small to medium-sized businesses. We've helped painters, lawyers, cleaning companies, wine enthusiasts, HVAC companies, plumbers, and more. Our website customization service creates a professional, elegant, custom website in approximately 30-45 days. Let us help you get your business on the web! We are not a big web design company, but rather a small boutique firm with an emphasis on our clients and exceeding their expectations. We believe that individualized attention and top-notch customer service are the cornerstones of our successful business. Whether you're looking for website design in Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary, Apex, Holly Springs, or Fuquay Varina, we are your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Edgar Galaviz review for The Brilliant Assistant Web Design
Edgar Galaviz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:15 AM
I’m so happy with my new website and look forward to keep working with Stefanie
Cindy Hensen review for The Brilliant Assistant Web Design
Cindy Hensen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 07:52 AM
We are so pleased with our new website and look forward to working on more business enhancements with Stefanie!
Claire Jacobs review for The Brilliant Assistant Web Design
Claire Jacobs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 10:29 AM
Stefanie handled a very large project for me. She is so nice, so talented and has been with me every step of the way. She has never one time not been available for me. I have had questions, ideas and she has created a beautiful site for me. Her skills, knowledge and artistic design and marketing ideas are so awesome. She has been an asset to me and we will for a long time have an ongoing relationship for my marketing and her beautiful artwork for my advertising. She's the best! You will not be disappointed with her work and her ideas!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Charles Beck review for The Brilliant Assistant Web Design
Charles Beck on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:57 AM
Stefanie created our website in January of 2017 and did a fantastic job. Her prices are very reasonable and she brings a world of knowledge to the table when it comes to web design. If you need a website done, I highly recommend The Brilliant Assistant.
Brenda Boyd Andrews review for The Brilliant Assistant Web Design
Brenda Boyd Andrews on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:27 AM
Stefanie was awesome to work with in designing and setting up my website! She was patient with my changes and tweaked until it was perfect. I would recommend her to anyone.
Monica Gail Wilson review for The Brilliant Assistant Web Design
Monica Gail Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:08 AM
Stephanie was great to work with! She was professional and precise. Finished my web design just as I requested. Very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend her!
Jessica Wolf Wright review for The Brilliant Assistant Web Design
Jessica Wolf Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 03:21 AM
I can't tell you how awesome Stefanie is. She was not only patient with us changing our minds a million times, but she has the artistic ability to really bring your company to life!! I can't tell you how easy she made this for us!! She did so much research on our type of business to make our webpage, that all we had to tell her were little things we wanted. She made this the most stress free process ever, and I can't express how many amazing comments we are getting on our logo and website!
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica!! It's been a pleasure working with you too!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.