Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Brickkicker of Greater Baltimore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1105 reviews
|Local Services|Baltimore, MD 21214

Marietta Ave, Baltimore, MD 21214

(410) 693-5539

https://www.brickkicker.com/greaterbaltimore/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Local Services

34 Pates Drive

(301) 686-0068
5.0
(16) · Local Services

1 East Luray Avenue

(703) 549-8072

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

8050 Fernham Ln

(301) 516-8005
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

23800 Pleasant View Ln

(301) 482-0447
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

316 F St NE #200

(202) 675-0016
5.0
(1) · Local Services

3304 Barcroft Dr

(301) 327-8512
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,105 reviews
51,064
  
424
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Sunday on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 05:44 AM
Jordan was beyond great to work with. This is my first time buying a home and he made sure I understood the whole process and walked me through everything he found and was extremely thorough. The details like hanging tags on systems in the basement and paperless documents are an extra touch I appreciated. He was very knowledgeable in the nuances of Baltimore rowhomes. I will absolutely be recommending his team to friends and family. Thank you Jordan!
Lisa Berlin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 08:08 AM
Jordan and Nick were very professional and knowledgeable. Great explanations on the mechanicals and what was "normal" in a 100+ year old house. Great extra features to assist with home maintenance.
Michele N Dave Long on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 06:23 AM
Very professional friendly & thorough! Highly recommend
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ayla Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 08:02 AM
Jordan is extremely thorough and professional. He goes out of his way to explain everything in basic terms but with enough detail. The videos within the report are a huge bonus and distinguishes BrickKicker over other home inspection services. Jess, the office manager, is super helpful as well.
Lizz Bott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:51 AM
Jordan was amazing. He explained everything he found in detail and in terms that a new homeowner would understand. He had a thorough process that left everything inspected and nothing I needed to point out to him. Recommend for anyone that needs a home inspection and will use again for any inspections I need in the future.
Patrick Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 07:28 AM
I would absolutely recommend BrickKickers! Rich was on time, professional, friendly, thorough, timely on sending the report, and did everything that was promised!
Adam Meade on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 04:14 AM
The Brickkicker was very helpful and understanding when we needed to change the scheduled day for the inspection, also Rich was very professional and did a very good job. Anytime if there was something we didn't understand he explained things for us, any and every question that myself and my realtor would ask he gave us an honest answer and possibly solution. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you brickkicker
Amanda Kavanagh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 06:08 AM
Our inspector was very informative in not only walking us through the report and putting it into layman’s terms for first time home buyers, but also in providing tips and best practices to help us maintain our new home.
Jay Beall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:36 AM
Great experience. Very straight forward.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.