Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bodhi Tree Center For Healing Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Massage Schools|Carson City, NV 89701

3107 North Deer Run Road, Ste 6, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 884-1145

https://thebodhitreecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Student Massage Clinic by Appointment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dodi Sue Stout on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 00:50 AM
Quality massage therapy education and a very holistic vibe to health and wellness
Jake Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:55 AM
I am a student here at The Bodhi Tree Center of Healing arts and have been attending since January of this year. I am so greatful to be welcomed the way I was. John Thorpe is a book of knowledge that is very caring and a credible resource, as well as his wife Lee Thorpe who is the sweetest person you’ll ever meet. These two are so dedicated to this school, their students and their clients. In just 3 months I have seen my knowledge and performance grow exponentially. Thank you John and Lee. *HIGHLY RECOMMEND*
Karla Held on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:12 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tamie Sorenson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 10:53 AM
Cindy Crawford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 12:50 PM
I am very impressed with this school. I am taking classes to add to my massage training. John Thorpe is an excellent teacher with vast knowledge and has an excellent teaching style. Very happy!
Alex James Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 10:05 AM
Melody Capri on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:36 AM
Such an amazing group of healers and teachers sharing their passion for facilitating growth, love and compassion for humanity, and healing in all of its absolutely beautiful modalities. I'm so grateful to be a student here. Thank you!
Chaz Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 17:32 PM
I have not been to the Bodhi Tree yet. Although I can say that I have heard amazing things about this place and the people involved :) I also have received a massage from multiple people who went to school there and can honestly say they were some of the best massage therapists/energy healers that I have ever done work with!! I will eventually go to this school to educate myself more :) Soooo glad this establishment exists!!! Keep up the great work everyBODY!!!
Sabrina Buckwalter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 18:54 PM
I freakin LOVE the diverse classes you can taken here, the wonderful energy, and the awesome peeps! Like a family for life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.