Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Blind Side

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
11 reviews
|Local Services|Tupelo, MS 38801

1512 W Main St, Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 844-8771

https://www.theblindsidetupelo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Local Services

10 Park Dr

(662) 281-0097

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

102 Commerce St

(662) 494-5966
5.0
(15) · Local Services

177 Road 1758

(662) 844-7007

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(7) · Consumer Services

402 6th Ave S

(662) 256-1411
About

Hunter Douglas products showroom - free measuring - free installation - all products custom made...blinds,rollershades, plantation shutters, roman shades

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Wallace on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2021, 04:03 AM
I researched several places for plantation shutters and blinds for my farmhouse remodel. I wasn’t sure exactly what I needed. They helped me choose from start to finish and the results are remarkable. The installation was extremely professional. I’m floored by the way it drastically improved the house. They did absolutely wonderful !! I would highly recommend and, if I ever need more, they will be my only choice.
Maria Amelang on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 03:45 AM
If anyone is trying to get tint, I would Recommend this place most definitely!!!! Did my tint within 1-2 hours and I say it looks amazing!!!! Thank y’all so much!!! I love it!!!
Will Cody on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2017, 10:03 AM
Stand up people that do the job right the first time. Doesn't get any better than this �
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jeff Fehr on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:20 AM
Had a windshield replaced on a 2002 Mini prior to Summer. The car set most of the summer since school was out. Once school resumed the right trim piece flew off at highway speeds..maybe a fluke. A month later the left trim piece flew off...no longer a fluke. Visited the shop and explained the problem. Was told they would check and call. After waiting three weeks with no response, decided to stop by and get a status report. I was told that it had been too long since the windshield was replaced to warrant their work. I put that into perspective by explaining the trim pieces had managed to stay on the car for 16 YEARS before they messed with them. I asked that a manager contact me to resolve the issue. It's been another two weeks and have heard nothing...a call back would have been considered minimal customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandi Fletcher on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 14:46 PM
Michael Hontz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 07:23 AM
Was impressed with service in the beginning. Paid 250 to tint my whole car. I got a scratch on my back window film called to get redone and quoted $175.00 for just back glass. #formercustomer
Respond to negative reviews
Tricia Wiginton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 13:13 PM
Michael Palmer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 06:04 AM
Been using them for about 10 years! DVD systems for my customers, tint, heated seats, windshields, u name it! Great customer service and Always on time!
Spencer Knight on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2014, 13:46 PM
They where wonderful!!! Got me in and out super fast. Their work was GREAT!! Best job ever!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.