Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bike Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Bike Rentals|Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

80 Beach City Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(843) 681-7531

https://bikedoctorhhi.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Fishing

1640 Fording Island Rd

(843) 368-2126

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Recreation

1 Landing Dr

(843) 521-3372
5.0
(7) · Recreation

7 Possum Ln

(843) 298-0448
5.0
(4) · Recreation

PO Box 149

(803) 625-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

7804 Abercorn St Ste 43

(912) 354-6339

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Recreation

820 Parris Island Gtwy

(843) 379-3647

18 people are looking at this business

About

The Bike Doctor has 2 locations to fully help us cover the entire island. Both of our buildings are stand-alone buildings with parking lots and wheelchair access. Our South location is at 31 New Orleans Road. This location is a minute from the Sea Pines roundabout and a minute away from the Coligny Circle roundabout. Our North location is at 80 Beach City Road. This location is a minute from the Hilton Head Island Airport and 3 minutes from Hilton Head Hospital. Bike paths are visible and rideable from our front doors. Both stores are full-service bike shops offering Sales of new bikes, service of all bikes and rental of cruisers and geared bikes. Our rentals include free delivery & pickup,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth Klofas on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 05:49 AM
My mirror broke on a bike ride today and I stopped in to buy a new one. A very friendly man greeted me and my husband and replaced my mirror at no charge with a spare one he had in the shop. We tried to give him money and he wouldn’t take it. Thanks so much for your kindness. I’ll bring all my bike business to the Bike Doctor and I encourage others to do the same.
Jeanie Blankenbaker on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 02:27 AM
These guys are super nice, helpful, professional and very reasonable in price. They're located just outside HH Plantation, so we'll certainly use them from now on when bike-riding company comes!
Britton Anna Christiansen McKay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 13:03 PM
Thank you so much for the help with the flat before pedal Hilton Head today. Greatly appreciate it.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Bo Belaski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 13:14 PM
Guys are top notch , in HH for weekend , came in what I thought was a major issue but got me going quick . 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Jennifer Schlub on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 04:09 AM
Paul was so helpful in repairing a leaky tire. Great prices and great service. We will be back for sure!
Jamie Whyte on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:40 AM
I am originally from Dublin, Ireland and have traveled all over the world. Certainly know a great bike store from all my experiences both in the United States and travels around the world. Every time I went to the Bike Doctor was outstanding. Brought in my Cannondale for numerous repairs and the staff were so detailed in checking my bike in for repair. The Owner is great and certainly is a Great Leader. You can certainly see this in the way his staff treat their customers. If you are looking to buy, rent and get bikes repaired this is the place to go to. Never disappointed. I certainly will rate the bike doctor as excellent and give it five stars. A must visit if you are on Hilton Head Island, Bluffton, Beaufort, Savannah and Charleston. You won't be disappointed. I certainly will be returning in the near future.
Suzanne Milbourn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 09:55 AM
Best bike shop on the island! Good quality bikes that last and fantastic service! Invest in a good bike and you will never regret it. Great for anyone looking for bike rentals too.
Nell Rowan Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 12:57 PM
Amanda Bowers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:19 AM
Always a pleasure renting from you. Always great service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.