BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

The Best Detail

4.6
57 reviews
(Auto Detailing)
 8566 Hogan Falls Cir, Las Vegas, NV 89123

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(702) 494-8097

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Great work these guys do! more »
1on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
Peter detailed my car and ruined my in dash navigation system. He told me it happens all the time and promised to replace my unit. He steam cleaned my navigation system now I have no radio, nothing. After giving me the run around for two months he sent me a text saying it was broken before he worked in my car and there was nothing he could do. He is an incompetent liar and I have now has to attain legal counsel to just be made whole again. Don't ever use Peter unless you want your car broken. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
The name says it all!! The best of the best! By far! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2017
more »
1on Google, Feb 09, 2017
Terrible. They came out to detail 2 motorcycles for me. The guy sounded very professional on the phone so I gave them the work. Unfortunately, the cleaning they did was terrible. The guy obviously has no idea what he is doing. Dirt and oil are visible all over both bikes. I refused to pay full price, and only gave half, and now I regret even doing that. I wish I would have called anybody else. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2016
One of the best in the business 🏾👍🏾Keep up the great work Peter and the crew💪🏾. -
Chris " Da_Detailer " Patrick
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 11, 2016
The Best Detail (TBD) can be described with three "Rs": Reliable, Responsive, and Really convenient!
Reliable: Every two weeks for over a year, Peter and his crew have cleaned my cars. Like cloc
kwork, Peter texts me the night before to verify he will be there the next day. In an uncertain world, having a professional company I can count on makes my life so much easier. Due to a miscommunication there was one time where TBD wasn't able to make their appointment, but they came out later that same day anyway. I know how busy TBD is (they've really exploded in a good way since I started with them), so their willingness to reliably make things right no matter what is a huge plus. And if it's rained recently, Peter proactively contacts me if he has any availability to do an early wash.
Responsive: Peter responds to texts within minutes. I'm pretty sure the guy doesn't sleep! While I rarely need to contact him, on one occasion his crew missed a few spots, and he came back the same day to take care of me. What impresses me is that TBD consistently goes above and beyond to take care of its customers.
Really convenient: TBD not only comes to my home, but since I trust them with my garage code, I don't even have to be awake for their carwashes. It really doesn't get much better than this: waking up on "cleaning day" to find my cars nice and shiny. I love not having to drive out to get my cars washed ever again. In a busy world, getting these precious minutes back is a serious quality of life improvement for me.
Summary: My life is easier and my cars are super clean. The Best Detail lives up to its name!
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
The Best In Vegas Hands down !
Attention to detail is what he does best
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
Peter and his team of highly skilled retailers have been taking care of my cars for over a year now. Peter always goes above and beyond to make sure my cars look better than brand new!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2016
Literally the best detail I've gotten, they came right to my house and finished in about 30 minutes while I was playing halo. Didn't even have to get up.... they really added a superior quality and made my car look better than when I bought it! more »
1on Facebook, Sep 20, 2016
Can't tell how great the work is! In fact I'm sure it's great! Because of all the wonderful reviews, I thought the company was the best choice! But come appt day, there was a no show and no call! I call to confirm 10 minutes past appt time!! Peter says they called and left a message earlier that they wouldn't be coming due to rainy weather! I didn't get that message! Come to find out he had my number wrong by one! He apologized and wanted to reschedule! I explained my scheduling didn't allow for changes over the next few days! He said he could come later in the day! Not really pleased, I agreed! Mind you just yesterday I dealt with very same problem with another business! And again I reluctantly agreed to a later time! What are the odds two different businesses, two days in a row! Okay so that's settled!! Peter decides to TEXT me a few minutes later and say; more »
5on Google, Aug 02, 2016
Peter and his team have done the weekly maintenance on my fleet and personal cars for years. Being a business owner myself I can appreciate his professionalism and even his "washes" are what most these guys in town call details. He does paint correction on my vehicles at least once every 3 months and has done his ceramic coatings on each of my vehicles which really cuts down on the maintenance and gives my business a professional appearance every time. If you want hassle free service at an affordable and fair price this is your service more »
Business Response:
Daniel, We really appreciate you taking the time to review our company. whether we are doing a new car prep for your vehicles, or an ongoing maintenance service we are grateful to have a consistent customer like yourself with such amazing vehicles!! Even though all your cars are black, we cater to making sure each one is perfect at all times after we have done the Ceramic Pro application to each and everyone.
5on Google, Aug 02, 2016
I have been using The Best Detail for over two years now, they are trustworthy and very professional. After two years of maintaining my vehicles on a weekly basis, I finally let them talk me into having my Audi protected with Ceramic Pro, and I have to say I couldn't be happier, the paint looks better than it did in the showroom, and the overall maintenance is so easy, the vehicle stays cleaner for longer, and k don't have to worry about my paint being damaged by hard water, or bird droppings just to name a few. I have also used the best detail for window tint, and I have to say they do an awesome job anytime they touch my vehicles. more »
Business Response:
Mr. Soder, I know you were a little hesitant on the Ceramic Pro paint protection application, but were definitely happy you have done your research and put the product on your vehicle. I can't explain enough the benefits of coating a car and the ease of the maintenance process from here on out. That high glossy shine you like at all times is a must and I believe we have made that happen! see you next week for your routine cleanings!
5on Google, Aug 02, 2016
I am so pleased with the service I received. I got the wax and clay bar service since my paint was a little rough and had some imperfections that wouldn’t come out with a regular car wash. Peter showed up on time and finished in about 3 hours. He paid attention to every detail and was thorough! The paint is Very smooth now! My car looks brand new!!! I will definitely be using The Best Detail for my next detail. Thank you so much! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your business gary.. We really appreciate you allowing The Best Detail to take care of your vehicle.. I look forward to putting you on our monthly detailing package plan that we have.
5on Google, Aug 02, 2016
The absolute BEST IN THE BUSINESS BY FAR....amazing..... They pay exceptionally close attention to the tiniest details, making a huge difference in the finished product. Peter is very accommodating & makes it completely painless, as I have had a few that left me disappointed to say the least. They're punctual & always friendly. And Peter is very knowledgable in his trade, suggesting specific services that would be beneficial to both me & my new car. I can honestly say that I will never use any other company again, Peter is the only one that I have complete trust in to handle all of my needs when it comes to detailing my baby... I even refer my own clients to Peter & his team. Def by far the best of the best in the business!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind response and I'm very pleased you have done your research and found our company to be a perfect match for keeping your Audi s7 looking perfect. I always make sure we do a onsite consultation to guarantee we are offering the best for what your car needs, and the proper upkeep on the vehicle to make sure its showroom condition. I know how spotless your car needs to be and i want to make sure we keep up on it!! thank you again for trusting The Best Detail, and the team we have who's passion for being around cars are unexplainable
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2016
Peter is exceptional at detailing cars. The best I've ever seen. Today I had a detail along with several of our employees and Peter came in to let me know that he had to jump my car And there was a warning on the dashboard of my BMW. He thought I may have a battery issue and even offered to drive it over to BMW for me. This is a guy that goes way above and beyond customer service. I told him not a problem I was able to drive it over there myself but he left it charging in the...
See More parking lot for me locked so that I wouldn't have trouble getting it over there. Thank you so much Peter for everything and doing such a wonderful job on all of our cars for so many years.
I really believe any other car wash service would've just parked it back in my parking space not saying anything and I would've come out to a dead car at the end of an evening. So thanks for keeping my day sane :-)
more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2016
First time using this company to service my van. What a great finished product. Brought my vehicle to shine better than it did. Now I have a better than new car finish.. .I will tell everyone I know (and I know alot of people) of the great service provided more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2016
Best customer service
Personal care
Have always been able to work around my busy schedule to get to my vehicles.
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2016
Contacted Richard, and had him detail one of my RX7's to prepare it for sale. He did an excellent job, and completely exceeded my expectations! Great communication, very professional, and very knowledgable! "The Best Detail" specializes in high end, exotic, and collectible vehicles! I highly recommend their service, it was phenomenal! - RX7 Factory more »
1on Facebook, Jan 18, 2016
I wrote a completely 100% true review about this company and the owner, which was removed by Facebook. The owner refuses to pay me for time worked for him and I have proof, but Facebook removed my review without even so much as an email asking me the reason behind the reviews content. The things people will do to maintain their businesses integrity should be more than trying to appear some type of way on fb and having honest reviews removed from their means of advertising so they don't get exposed for what they are. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2016
I have known and coached Peter since he was little. Not only was he a great baseball
Player and competitive he runs the business like he played in every game ... EXCELLENT. I have several busine
sses myself and to anyone that give this company a bad review is either not communicating properly or just plain jealous of the company's strive to be and stay #1.
JW
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
8566 Hogan Falls Cir, Las Vegas, NV 89123
Auto Detailing
Today 8:00 am - 12:00 am

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
TheBestDetail is a fully self-contained Professional detailing service that conveniently performs high quality detailing on-site at your location whether we are maintaining your Auto, Boat, RV, and Aircraft.
Being in the vehicle reconditioning and preservation service since 2007, we have cleaned, polished and sealed everything from everyday cars to million dollar classic cars to boats, RV's, and Aircrafts.
If your car's paint doesn't shine, we have the knowledge and skills to diagnose and polish the finish to a durable and brilliant shine. If your interior leaves much to be desired, we will thoroughly clean and steam clean it and leave it spotless.
After your car looks perfect we will then set you up on a regular maintenance program to keep it that way. Knowing what is wrong from right is whats going to protect and keep the beauty of your vehicle looking in showroom condition, which is why you need to contact TheBestDetail.
Meet the Business Owner
Peter S.
Business Owner
Thank you for taking a moment to read a little bit about TheBestDetail. My team attends many training programs and were certified in many areas. My main being high speed buffing and specializing in paint correction. This industry a lot of people who claim to be a mobile detail service offering car washing, express details, and "full details." These can just be a quick way of saying a good hand wash. Professional detailing isn't something just anyone can do. Knowing the proper knowledge behind which chemicals will properly clean without ruining your fibers in your carpet, ruining and damaging your finish on your leather seats, and using the proper car polishes, and sealants to protect your paints finish in this environment is just a few. If anyone is looking for an honest well reputable company call today for a free quote. Even if not choosing us for your service I would be glad to answer any kind of questions or concerns you may have regarding your vehicle. Thank you, Peter
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  51
4  
3  1
2  
1  5
4.6
57 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence