Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Carpeting|Los Angeles, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

http://bestcarpetcarebygregoryjordan.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gopadres220 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
gopadres220 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/16/2006, 07:40 AM
Great Choice ! Thanks – Thank you guys for the hard work and super clean carpet. We will use you again and reffer. Jenny Smith, SM
realtyguy24323 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
realtyguy24323 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/23/2006, 05:56 AM
This was a great experience ! – We were very happy with the quality of work Bev Hills Carpet Cleaners provided. Many of the carpet cleaners in the past just seemed to rush thought the work, However BH took their time and seems like they take pride in the results. We ill always recommend you guys.
sstella34 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
sstella34 on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/21/2006, 02:16 AM
BH Carpet Cleaning are the best for sure. – The best decision I ever made! They do wonderful work.Results never fail to be impressive. Would use them again and again. Steph S. Santa Monica
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
ellanlcats review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
ellanlcats on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/19/2006, 04:02 AM
Great Company – Cool group of guys. On-time, Professional and did a really good job. Will use again. Thanks Ellan E.
produce393 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
produce393 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/19/2006, 03:58 AM
The best carpet cleaning company is West LA. – Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners really stands for its name. This company really knows the industry. What we liked most about them - was that they were able to give a quote over the phone and it was accurate! We had some bad experiences in the past with "bait and switch" companies. The man that came over was clean, professional, on time and really worked hard to do their best on our carpets. The price was slightly more than most companies but if you want it done right with their 100 work Guarantee, Call Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners. Non-toxic cleaning, accurate phone quote, Follow-up Call ---- Everything perfect. Thank you. George Pastalk
vipervenum review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
vipervenum on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/17/2006, 02:44 AM
Very Happy Customer – Hey guys - Bill Stanford, We wanted to thank you one more time for the great job - finally a reputable company whom we can rely on. Will tell friends : ) Regards, Bill Stanford
mason34 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
mason34 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/15/2006, 09:12 AM
B.H. Carpet Cleaners run an honest and good company. – Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners rug a good company. They are fair, professional and most importantly do not play games with their prices. BHCC gave an accurate quote over the phone and that's what was. A very simple concept but some companies insist on the BS..... Thanks again guys.
steve347899 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
steve347899 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/15/2006, 01:24 AM
Great Carpet Cleaning company, will use again – Many thanks to Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners. They did a very good job, were on time and charged a very fair rate. If you want to use a good company who can do it right the first time. Try them. Thanks again Steve S.
dwallace3 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
dwallace3 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/14/2006, 01:26 AM
Best Carpet Cleaners In Town – I used Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaning for my house, and I was so pleased with my experience! They were very professional and prompt. They cleaned my entire house for what I believe to be a really fair price. I will use tem in the future and recommend them to everyone I know.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.