Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Carpeting|Los Angeles, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

http://bestcarpetcarebygregoryjordan.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamison11 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Jamison11 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/28/2008, 04:55 AM
These guy were the best choice. – Many thanks to Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners. They did a very good job, were on time and charged a very fair rate. If you want to use a good company who can do it right the first time. Try them. Thanks again Steve S.
bhjoe review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
bhjoe on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/13/2008, 06:11 AM
AWFUL experience – This place is unbelievably overpriced. I went with their service because of phenomenal reviews on citysearch. I thought the price seemed a little high when I had it done ($348 for 760 square feet). This job was for my old apartment that I just moved out of of. I talked to the person who did a fantastic job on my new apartment and was told that my price should have been $120-$150. They speak of all the cutting edge methods they utilize, however this company is nothing but a ruse. I will never use this company again.
Clemsmom review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Clemsmom on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/07/2008, 08:51 AM
My carpets look gorgeous! – I was incredibly impressed with BH Carpet Cleaners' service. Most importantly, my carpets look fantastic. The cleaning really brought them back to life. And as the mother of a one year old who is still crawling, I really appreciated the fact that they only use non-toxic cleaning products. Also, the whole process was incredibly easy. I was able to get an appointment within a day or two of calling. The technician was on-time, polite, professional, and fast. He cleaned two carpets in an hour and they were dry three hours later. I highly recommend them and will use them again.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
NYC1431 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
NYC1431 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/31/2008, 05:53 AM
Not as expensive as i thought ! - Great company to use in Los Angeles – We needed a down to earth company who consisted of easy to work with people. First we tried to rent a Rug Machine from the supermarket, but we will never try that again..... To make a long story short, the BH Carpet Cleaners we really good to us. The prices were surprisingly competitive and the service was seamless. Onetime, Professional, Confirmation call, Follow up thank you call, Ect, Ect...... WOW. Very cool guys. Plus we only live in a 1 bed apt but they still seemed to treat us as a very valuable customer. Thanks Again
acl2 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
acl2 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/30/2007, 03:55 AM
Excellent Service; Great Customer Service – It was easy to setup an appointment. They have been consistently puctual in the last 5 services we had. We have been very satisfied with their service.
js18665 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
js18665 on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/08/2007, 02:54 AM
Read this ..... – We called Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners for 2 reasons. 1st - the tons of raving reviews and 2nd - honestly the name. We simply wanted a good quality cleaning without any harsh chemicals. I called about 10 different companies but we were not about to fall for some companies bait-and-switch tactics anytime soon. So we call Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners. This is basically how the conversation went?.. ? We can give you an exact price over the phone, We can give you an exact time when we will arrive, Let me tell you about our 4 step procedure, We work 7 days per week ? choose your day and would you like for use to call and confirm one day before the job???..WOW. So far so good, Right? Absolutely. Our appointment was scheduled for Sunday. They called us on Saturday to confirm like they had promised. On Sun my technical was running 15 mins late so he called to let me know. On the job, first Evan (Great Guy) arrived suited in a clean black work outfit with the company logo, clean white Van ?Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners?; He politely introduced himself and asked if he could measure out the carpet before he got started. The price happened to be less then the office had quoted me. Which never happens by the way?. Evan my technical was very cute, he tried to incorporate us into the cleaning process by explaining the Non-toxic detergent and how everything works. They really did work hard because at the end he was soaking in sweat! Carpet cleaning seems like a thought job. In the end the carpet looked great and they said they only recommend cleaning once per year since its was done very thoroughly. We are absolutely thrilled, thrilled enough to write this great review. The Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners seems to be a rare breed of companies - they love what they do and I bet they have some very big clients because of it. Thank you Gentlemen ? We will be sure to recommend to all our fiends and family. Congratulations on winning best of Best of CitySearch again. Jennifer Smith
luv2xlr8 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
luv2xlr8 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/18/2007, 00:14 AM
Read On... – We needed a down to earth company who consisted of easy to work with people. First we tried to rent a Rug Machine from the supermarket, but we will never try that again?.. To make a long story short, the BH Carpet Cleaners we really good to us. The prices were surprisingly competitive and the service was seamless. Onetime, Professional, Confirmation call, Follow up thank you call, Ect, Ect?? WOW. Very cool guys. Plus we only live in a 1 bed apt but they still seemed to treat us as a very valuable customer. Five Star Company.
Contributor review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/15/2006, 04:04 AM
Editorial Review – Family-owned carpet and upholstery cleaners offer steam services to remove pet stains and odors, extract water and remove dust mites.
italigal287 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
italigal287 on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/09/2006, 08:26 AM
As good at the reviews !!! – We really liked working with the Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners. Initially the reason why we called we based on their past great reviews. Everything worked out perfect. We were moving in to a new condo with little notice for a cleaning but they were able to get us scheduled and make it on time. Professional, On-time and very helpful with all our questions. I would recommend this company to all my friends. Thanks guys. Sherri
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.