Logo White
Watch Demo

The Bead Biz

Own this business?
4.8
93 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Helena, AL 35080

3745 Helena Rd # 100, Ste 100, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 621-2426

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Full service Bead Store. We teach classes. Best Seclection in Birmingham area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
93 reviews
576
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
  • 74 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Pilkington Spainhoward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2016, 02:30 AM
Friendly place. Awesome with teaching how to make own jewelry or buy it already made. It is a must to visit there.
Carolyn Wilson McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2016, 03:27 AM
I like about 120 miles from Bead. It! Have traveled there 3 times. When I need something, I email and call Lora ; she knows what I want, and sends it quickly!!
Donna Malone Hester on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:30 AM
I enjoyed my classes with Marsha today. Well worth the drive to Helena.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 04:19 AM
I love this store. They have a great selection of beads and findings. It was worth the drive and Helena is a beautiful town. The staff was very nice and friendly. I went to a bead class yesterday and had a great time. Lora is a very good instructor and a sweet lady. I recommend checking there website out and taking some classes.
Jacquese Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:50 AM
The atmosphere was so pleasant and the product at the truck show was amazing. Everyone was so knowledgeable and kind. Definitely worth the trip.
Kristin Holm Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2015, 02:35 AM
What a great, friendly, fun bead shop! Lora, thank you for your passion, friendliness, help and inspiration on my first visit there Saturday! Although my pocketbook was screaming, "QUIT!!", (because I simply couldn't resist,) I had a great time and left with several projects and lots of ideas! Can't wait to come in again on my next trip to the area!
Hillary Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 04:04 AM
This has been my favorite crafting store for years. I met Laura giving demos at the mall over 10 years ago and have followed her through her various Ventures since then. Her prices have always been fair, she always has great merchandise, the classes are top notch and every single person who works at that store is super knowledgeable. Love this place!
Leona Peel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2015, 05:23 AM
I was so happy w/my experience at Bead Biz today. Inventory is vast, help is WONDERFUL & it's just all around a GREAT place.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for stopping by. Enjoyed our visit. Thanks for the great review too

Susan Silvernail on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 04:20 AM
Took several classes here in 2014 & really loved them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.