Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bayou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

645 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 961-8400

https://www.utahbayou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

The Bayou, located in the heart of Salt Lake City, prides itself on arguably the best beer selection in Utah. They have over 300 varieties of local brews, Scottish ales and Belgian stouts on offer. Complement a chilled pint with Cajun specialties like beef taquitos, chicken wraps and jalapeno poppers. In addition to the laid-back vibe and award-winning menu, weekends at this bar play host to entertaining live gigs by regional and touring bands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for The Bayou
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 11:05 AM
Well Done The dental techs were very friendly and accommodating. The scheduled cleaning went well and without complication. I have always had an enjoyable experience with this office. Well done.
Dennis C. review for The Bayou
Dennis C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 04:48 AM
Dr. Johnson Dr. Johnson's removal of the decayed tooth and insert of the implant stud was very well done and I would give him a 5 star rating for that procedure. The lack of information given me about Dr. Johnson's leaving and Dr. Barton's credentials was disconcerting and for patient care and bedside manner" I would give Dr. Barton and the Staff at my last visit 1 star only because they showed up."
Samantha M. review for The Bayou
Samantha M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/03/2015, 09:30 AM
Friendly hygienist The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was great at explaining what she was seeing as she examined my mouth. I would go back mostly because she was so great at making me feel comfortable and confident in her knowledge and abilities.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Elaine W. review for The Bayou
Elaine W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 02:29 AM
5 stars. The environment of the practice is n... 5 stars. The environment of the practice is neat, cozy, and professional. All the staff are polite, friendly and professional. It was actually a pleasant experience.
Corinna P. review for The Bayou
Corinna P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 01:26 AM
Comfortable; personable; kind; and educationa... Comfortable; personable; kind; and educational/informative. Great experience!
Austin T. review for The Bayou
Austin T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 12:14 PM
Very low cost cleaning services, friendly sta... Great staff, great service, low cost. Very close to where I live.
Lashae S. review for The Bayou
Lashae S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 14:18 PM
Awesome experience! Wonderful office! Becky is such an amazingly thorough hygienist and Dr Johnson was so personable and detailed! Looking forward to my next visit!
Jennifer C. review for The Bayou
Jennifer C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 09:29 AM
Very Friendly I am not a dentist person at all. The entire office made me feel relaxed and comfertable.
Lorraine H. review for The Bayou
Lorraine H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 01:48 AM
I am exceptionally happy I am exceptionally happy with the care I am receiving from Dr. Jon Gardner :) he explained my options in a different way and I feel completly confident In his treatment plan.... Just a wonderful experience. Also kudo's to the staff as everyone is cheerful and it is very clear that it is a happy place to work...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.