Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bayou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

645 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 961-8400

https://www.utahbayou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

The Bayou, located in the heart of Salt Lake City, prides itself on arguably the best beer selection in Utah. They have over 300 varieties of local brews, Scottish ales and Belgian stouts on offer. Complement a chilled pint with Cajun specialties like beef taquitos, chicken wraps and jalapeno poppers. In addition to the laid-back vibe and award-winning menu, weekends at this bar play host to entertaining live gigs by regional and touring bands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:03 AM
Friendly Staff The friendly staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience - from the front desk to the dental hygienist, they are all fantastic.
Melissa B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:56 AM
Always a Pleasure Doing business with iSmile is always a pleasure. They are friendly, fast, and above-all professional. I accidentally double-booked an appointment and they didn't charge me to cancel one of them at the last minute. I also like their text reminders, and that they give a reply option to receive a call.
Iliana G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:20 PM
Great service Great service: Dr. Clifort.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lacy T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:43 AM
Excellent Always excellent service. The people there are extremely friendly and eager to help!
ANNEMARIE J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 11:12 AM
Loved my experience Friendly, fast service!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:50 AM
Professional Service The receptionist, technician and doctor were all terrific
Austin T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 08:30 AM
Very good, very fast Great overall service. Dentist did the little stabby thing that they push down into the crack of your gums to test overall gum health(I think). I hate this, and maybe I'm just weak but every time I have had this done, regardless of the dentist office I go to, it hurts, a lot. I wonder how important this procedure is because I despise it. Anyway, overall it was a great visit. I had a super tiny cavity and they fixed it in like 15 minutes.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 09:52 AM
Best Dentist in SLC I loved my visit to iSmile! I have several colleagues who have referred me saying it's the best place to go in SLC, and they were right. Super convenient offices right downtown, very welcoming friendly environment, and the work was extremely thorough yet not aggressive. Finally found a dentist I won't dread visiting every 6 months!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 12:52 PM
My First Visit I have always been apprehensive about going to the dentist and until recently, I have had no choice but to overcome that. I was able to have a candid conversation with Dr. Erickson about why the timing of my visit was more than necessary (discreetly). He listened and took something that was difficult to share and just continued forward with "let's get things back to healthy and looking good". Meeting Emily again (actually knew her from a previous iSmile visit at another location) was an also truly great experience. She explained the billing and upcoming procedures, etc. like a pro - I left with such a smile and confidence that my treatment plan is going to be more than a success!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.