Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bayou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

645 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 961-8400

https://www.utahbayou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

The Bayou, located in the heart of Salt Lake City, prides itself on arguably the best beer selection in Utah. They have over 300 varieties of local brews, Scottish ales and Belgian stouts on offer. Complement a chilled pint with Cajun specialties like beef taquitos, chicken wraps and jalapeno poppers. In addition to the laid-back vibe and award-winning menu, weekends at this bar play host to entertaining live gigs by regional and touring bands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harvey W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:50 AM
DR BARTON VERY GOOD DR BARTON IS EXCELLENT DENTIST
CARRIE W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:01 AM
Thumbs up! I had a great experience! Excellent customer service! :)
Wade E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 08:23 AM
ISmile at the avenues Very professional dentist/s and technicians! Highly recommended! Thanks
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Roger C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:04 AM
Excellent work I have a crown on one of my top front teeth. The back of it had a chip in it. I called, they had me in the office in two day and fixed the crown within 20 minutes. Great work
Iliana G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 07:20 AM
Great Doctors! Good service, always good job.
Charlotte G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:51 AM
Satisfied patient Your staff is always friendly, helpful, knowledgable and good at their jobs. Very pleasant surroundings, as well. It's like you make every effort to provide good service.
Business Response:

Charlotte, thank you for your kind words and we are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our office. We do strive to make all patients feel comfortable and at home while here and we are glad to have done that for you!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:11 AM
Tooth Hurty Not too shabby
Thomas G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:10 AM
Great cleaning . Really good cleaning and exam the hygentist really seem to care . She took extra xrays to make sure the dentist could see the problem areas. The staff is willing to work with me for payments.great place
Talisa L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:46 AM
Thrilled I came to this place to get a second opinion and pricing on a dental implant and they answered all of my questions and even explained why some of the work that needed to be done. They were also able to work with me and my husband to get us a price we could that they were ok with doing. Dr. Clifford is an awesome guy who understood my anxiety i have with dentist and gave me options on what he could do to help that when I come back in for the first phase of the procedure. I highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.