Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bayou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

645 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 961-8400

https://www.utahbayou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

The Bayou, located in the heart of Salt Lake City, prides itself on arguably the best beer selection in Utah. They have over 300 varieties of local brews, Scottish ales and Belgian stouts on offer. Complement a chilled pint with Cajun specialties like beef taquitos, chicken wraps and jalapeno poppers. In addition to the laid-back vibe and award-winning menu, weekends at this bar play host to entertaining live gigs by regional and touring bands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Levi L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:00 AM
Thanks! Great service, thank you
Brenda B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 04:06 AM
Really Great Everyone is really nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to other people. Good prices.
Ann V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:09 AM
Check up and Cleaning I had a very good experience! I love the hygienist and I hope she is there for a long time as she is very thorough and informative. Thank you! Ann
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Marlene H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:25 AM
Cleaning The cleaning was great and they suggested I have scraping and laser around my gums to provide more room to floss my teeth. I was sore and shaky the rest of yesterday Tuesday, December 5 I'm feeling great today. Excellent work.
Charlotte G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 04:08 AM
Nice folks, good work. Personable, laid back staff. Thorough cleaning and exam.
Brenda B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 05:31 AM
Wonderful Dental Office I don't like going to the dentist, but the staff at I Smile made my visit really great. The office was very clean & everyone so nice & thorough. I would recommend them to family & friends.
Business Response:

Brenda, thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate you as a patient and the friendly disposition you always bring in!

Jim L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:53 AM
Great Treatment They do great work there and are very accommodating. I had remembered my appointment time incorrectly the last time I went in but they were able to get me seen by a hygienist and examined almost immediately.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:00 AM
Nice place I won $500 off orthodontic care at the Avenues Street Fair.
ANNEMARIE J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 06:18 AM
Great service I always feel like I am getting a quality experience with iSmile and their employees. They are flexible and were able to fulfill all of my needs in one appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.