Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bayou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

645 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 961-8400

https://www.utahbayou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

The Bayou, located in the heart of Salt Lake City, prides itself on arguably the best beer selection in Utah. They have over 300 varieties of local brews, Scottish ales and Belgian stouts on offer. Complement a chilled pint with Cajun specialties like beef taquitos, chicken wraps and jalapeno poppers. In addition to the laid-back vibe and award-winning menu, weekends at this bar play host to entertaining live gigs by regional and touring bands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 13:16 PM
very good My appointment for x-rays and cleaning was a very good experience. Tricia was very thorough and accommodating. Thank you!
Ronald C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 13:36 PM
free consultation Got good information about all procedures
Kim H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:16 AM
Great job Everyone at the office was wonderful, helpful and efficient.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Allison O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 10:59 AM
Many Thanks My appreciation to Kim for helping me negotiate the tricky path of insurance coverage! Onward!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:27 AM
Great Dentist My son has braces and they have been treating him very well. I would definitely recommend this dentist for anyone.
Connie M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:53 AM
Teeth cleaning and exam My experience at this dental office was pleasant and stress free. The staff here is very kind, friendly, caring and thorough.
John M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:52 AM
Denturers Very pleased with the initial appointment with the attitude of the people. Looking forward to the next step once the swelling goes down from my accident
Darrell S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:47 AM
Excellent service and value When the Riverton office closed I had to move to the iSmile Avenues. Despite the extra drive time, I have been pleasantly surprised at the care and attention I have received there. Everyone in the staff is courteous and professional, especially the office manager Kim. She actually makes me feel glad to pay. Keep up the good work.
Stephanie S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 05:02 AM
Attention To Detail Dental Cleaning I was completely satisfied with my recent Dental Cleaning at I SMILE AVENUES in SLC. The technician was very thorough with my x rays, cleaning, removing of plaque, checking for oral cancer screening, jaw check, fluoride treatment and drs exam. Beautiful office and convenient location. I will continue to visit them for my dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.