Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bayou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

645 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 961-8400

https://www.utahbayou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

The Bayou, located in the heart of Salt Lake City, prides itself on arguably the best beer selection in Utah. They have over 300 varieties of local brews, Scottish ales and Belgian stouts on offer. Complement a chilled pint with Cajun specialties like beef taquitos, chicken wraps and jalapeno poppers. In addition to the laid-back vibe and award-winning menu, weekends at this bar play host to entertaining live gigs by regional and touring bands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 07:09 AM
Thorough Examination I visited the iSmile at the Avenues dental office and was very pleased with the experience. From the beautiful waiting room and friendly office manager to the thorough exam from Tricia the hygienist, visiting here was a pleasure. Her attention to detail and complete explanation of what was needed to improve my teeth was very much appreciated. I also appreciated Kim who worked hard to maximize my insurance benefits and fit me into the schedule quickly so I could get the work started before the new year (and new deductible) starts. I am happy I have found my dental care team for the rest of my life.
Christy K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 04:11 AM
Great Service I had a really positive experience at iSmile. Everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist was helpful and kind. I felt like I was really being taken care of and my dental health was of top priority.
Suzanne S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 11:19 AM
Professional, efficient and friendly staff! Thanks for getting me in quickly and getting me out in 30 minutes! Very friendly staff!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shauna G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:54 AM
Wonderful dentist & staff We had a great experience at iSmile. My YA daughter has anxiety with the dentist and was treated extremely well. She was showed kindness and understanding and we solved her dental issues in a timely manner. They were able to do my cleaning in a last minute cancellation slot while I waited for my daughter. You can usually get a follow up appointment quickly Glad to have a great dentist office to take care of us
Steven W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:25 AM
All the Stars 5 STARS THANKS
Marlene H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 02:05 AM
Dental cleaning We travel from Sandy to see doctor Jason Barton. ISmile is the kindest and best for all our dental needs.
Ashleigh B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 12:37 PM
Awesome and Fast Service Trish the hygienist was fantastic. So nice, gentle amd FAST. I was in and out in 45 minutes and feeling great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:51 AM
Hygenist is Amazing! Trish is kind, thoughtful, and thorough. I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist chair, which usually never happens. My teeth, gums and mouth have not looked or felt this good in years!!
Elwood B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 08:42 AM
Check up Healing of my gum was good, and the bone under my gum was solid.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.