Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bayou

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

645 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 961-8400

https://www.utahbayou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

The Bayou, located in the heart of Salt Lake City, prides itself on arguably the best beer selection in Utah. They have over 300 varieties of local brews, Scottish ales and Belgian stouts on offer. Complement a chilled pint with Cajun specialties like beef taquitos, chicken wraps and jalapeno poppers. In addition to the laid-back vibe and award-winning menu, weekends at this bar play host to entertaining live gigs by regional and touring bands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A. M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/30/2021, 09:50 AM
Requiring proof of vaccination violates my 4th and 9th amendment rights. Food is just okay, service is subpar. I'd give it 0 stars if I could.
Respond to negative reviews
sanchionipa@aol.com on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/13/2021, 17:01 PM
Horrible food! Smelled bad inside and staff were very rude
Respond to negative reviews
Matt R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 03:46 AM
This is the BEST dental office I have EVER been to! (and unfortunately, I have been to quite a few of them). The staff is amazing!! From Kim's welcoming smile at the front desk to Trish's TLC in the hygiene chair all the way through to the talented assistants, Lauren and Aiden I have never had a more enjoyable visit to the dentist! (yes... I said "enjoyable" and "dentist" in the same sentence). And finally, Dr. Barton and Dr. Erickson... I've had fillings, crowns and even two implants done there. My kids have all had their wisdome teeth done there too. They are amazing! So professional and talented but also so personalable. they have provided sound recommendations as we worked through my plan and even saved me several thousand dollars by recommending a less "aggressive" treatment option that worked great! I know this is a long review and I usually don't leave reviews places but this place is worth it. If you're stil reading and trying to decide whether to use this office, stop...put down your laptop/phone/tablet and call them. You won't regret it!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Blaine M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 01:21 AM
You provide a friendly service and the Dr give me so much attention on my matter.....i liked the friendly atmosphere.....i look forward to having you take care of my needs.....thank you
Steven S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:53 AM
The dental hygienist was very thorough and careful.
Kenneth B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:57 AM
Great Care The team was friendly, remembered me and details about my family from my last appointment and worked efficiently to ensure a quick and thorough treatment. Dr Erickson also remembered how a certain kind of numbing effected me so he adjusted accordingly. Great attention to detail.
Kenneth B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:11 AM
The team was friendly, remembered me and details about my family from my last appointment and worked efficiently to ensure a quick and thorough treatment. Dr Erickson also remembered how a certain kind of numbing effected me so he adjusted accordingly. Great attention to detail.
Deborah S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 07:32 AM
Hi-Tech Office that Provides all you need I loved getting my teeth cleaned at this office. They had a back massage placed on the chair. The hygienist kept me informed about what she was doing and there was a plan set in motion. The only thing I regret is that I didn't make time to spend discussing my treatment plan. I was in a rush and the insurance quote was going to take to long.
Elwood B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 02:48 AM
Service The experience was good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.