Logo White
Watch Demo

The Bat Cave

Claimed
4.0
109 reviews
|Recreation|Beloit, WI 53511

2960 Prairie Ave, Beloit, WI 53511

(608) 362-3489

https://www.batcavebeloit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
109 reviews
554
  
421
  
313
  
22
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.1Google
  • 36 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.5Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anhelika Rentatortilla on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 05:14 AM
Ordered about 120 custom shirts and 25 custom tote bags for my employer. They were able to produce all shirts within short time frame as I requested. Very affordable prices! With the price I thought they were going to be cheap shirts however I was pleasantly surprised that they were not! Dealt with my indecisiveness very well 🤦🏽‍♀️ they had good customer service! Helped me pick out designs for company staff and offered ideas. Will definitely continue to do business with them. Best prices in town! I can’t say enough how impressed I am other than I would highly recommend for any shirt and printing needs.
Yvonne Mayfield on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 06:43 AM
good exercise for kids and groen ups
Thoven Robert on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 11:39 AM
I was a walk in the other day. I needed my deaf dogs collar done. I had been quoted 25 by other places,so I stop into the Bat Cave,Great Idea by the way!!,and i was quoted $5-7 for embroidery, but I didnt want to wait,so instead they offered to vinyl letter it,while I waited (3 minutes).And I'm impressed, it was cheap,and also it was an awesome experience!! Thanks to Bat Cave employees for making me feel welcome and for taking such good care of my dogs collar. I'll be back!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Joe Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 08:32 AM
Had a blast today with our new friends at The Bat Cave. Rodney and Jocelyn were great instructors and so much fun to work with. Very kid-friendly atmosphere... we will be going back very soon! Got home and my 8-year-old has hit four buckets o balls with no sign if slowing down. Already seeing improvement. Thanks Bat Cave!
Alex Gile on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 03:53 AM
Don't order shirts here if you want to recieve them or even get a phone call back. Horrible customer service.
Adam Kingston on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:41 AM
Great place to let some stress out.
C Sheree Martin on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 09:30 AM
They are amazing! They found me shirt sizes that were almost impossible to get on ebay or Amazon. They even offered to be the supplier for my small business. It isn't often that you find that kind of service or kindness anymore.
Ken Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:03 AM
Not the best cages I’ve been to but I like the fact that it was $5.00 for all the balls I could hit
Anna Cousin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 14:12 PM
Just went to take my son to bat for an hour. It is Saturday and it clearly states they are open until 4pm, per their voicemail, their Google hours and hours posted on their glass window. We arrived at 2:50 so my son could bat for an hour. First time we've ever been. As he got out of the car to approach the door, a worker inside rushed to get to the door first and locked the door so my son couldn't get in. I called twice with no answer. It was unprofessional, rude and disrespectful. He is 8 years old, standing on the other side of the door WHILE YOUR OPEN and you guys didn't have the common decency to at least open it and say "I'm sorry we have to close an hour early", or any kind of explaination?! I'll continue calling until I talk to a manager! Shame on you guys
Business Response:

I am the owner, my son was working and went to go make sure the door was unlocked and unstuck because sometimes it is very hard to open and he saw it was a little boy. Your son turned around and went back to the car. My son was confused as to why you …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.