Logo White
Watch Demo

The Bat Cave

Claimed
4.0
89 reviews
|Recreation|Beloit, WI 53511

2960 Prairie Ave, Beloit, WI 53511

(608) 362-3489

http://www.batcavebeloit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
89 reviews
541
  
418
  
313
  
22
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews3.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Bennett on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 08:32 AM
Had a blast today with our new friends at The Bat Cave. Rodney and Jocelyn were great instructors and so much fun to work with. Very kid-friendly atmosphere... we will be going back very soon! Got home and my 8-year-old has hit four buckets o balls with no sign if slowing down. Already seeing improvement. Thanks Bat Cave!
Alex Gile on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2019, 03:53 AM
Don't order shirts here if you want to recieve them or even get a phone call back. Horrible customer service.
Adam Kingston on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 00:41 AM
Great place to let some stress out.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
C Sheree Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 09:30 AM
They are amazing! They found me shirt sizes that were almost impossible to get on ebay or Amazon. They even offered to be the supplier for my small business. It isn't often that you find that kind of service or kindness anymore.
Tegan Robertson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2018, 07:55 AM
The best service you will come across! very knowledgable and so friendly.
Ken Hoffman on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 03:03 AM
Not the best cages I’ve been to but I like the fact that it was $5.00 for all the balls I could hit
Anna Cousin on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 14:12 PM
Just went to take my son to bat for an hour. It is Saturday and it clearly states they are open until 4pm, per their voicemail, their Google hours and hours posted on their glass window. We arrived at 2:50 so my son could bat for an hour. First time we've ever been. As he got out of the car to approach the door, a worker inside rushed to get to the door first and locked the door so my son couldn't get in. I called twice with no answer. It was unprofessional, rude and disrespectful. He is 8 years old, standing on the other side of the door WHILE YOUR OPEN and you guys didn't have the common decency to at least open it and say "I'm sorry we have to close an hour early", or any kind of explaina...  more>>
Business Response:

I am the owner, my son was working and went to go make sure the door was unlocked and unstuck because sometimes it is very hard to open and he saw it was a little boy. Your son turned around and went back to the car. My son was confused as to why you …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Sammie Crall on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 12:43 PM
Mann Batt on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2018, 05:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.