Logo White
Watch Demo

The Basque Market

Own this business?
4.7
391 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

5926, 608 W Grove St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 433-1208

https://www.thebasquemarket.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(813) · Restaurants

1115 N Main St

(208) 884-0142
About

The Basque Market is Boise's destination for gourmet catering, tapas, paella, beer, wine, and products from the Iberian Peninsula.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
391 reviews
5284
  
451
  
314
  
21
  
17
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.7Google
  • 152 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Aldape on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:20 AM
Lori Duo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:30 AM
John Kaiser on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:21 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mark S Beelaert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:25 AM
Debbie Anderson Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:30 AM
Lori Delyea Fascilla on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:11 AM
I love the tapas, the atmosphere and the iced sangria! Such a great immersion in a culture that we love.
Ed Leckert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 02:20 AM
Tried some of the tapas they prepared for the Basque Festival, including the paella. Delicious!
Verna Bevens on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:31 AM
I couldn't eat anything unless a three Course dinner. I had 15 minutes so couldn't do it. I will try to go in the morning.
Ron Kemper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:11 AM
Great food and great service! Watch Tony carefully layer in the Paella ingredients and pull the whole thing together while you enjoy a cold beverage and some tapas.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.