Logo White
Watch Demo

The Basque Market

Own this business?
4.7
391 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

5926, 608 W Grove St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 433-1208

https://www.thebasquemarket.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(813) · Restaurants

1115 N Main St

(208) 884-0142
About

The Basque Market is Boise's destination for gourmet catering, tapas, paella, beer, wine, and products from the Iberian Peninsula.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
391 reviews
5284
  
451
  
314
  
21
  
17
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.7Google
  • 152 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcia Lynn Goodman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:29 AM
Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable service, fantastic food! Left really full on Tapas portions! Well worth the visit, will be back!
Elizabeth Paulson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:21 AM
Delicious and fun cooking class and dinner!
Mark Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:00 AM
Great people serving great paella & pinxtos. Just follow your nose down West Grove!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Christine Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:04 AM
Well prepared, high quality meal for a reasonable price!
Doug Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:32 AM
Great small plates, wonderful food, very reasonable prices. Across from the Basque Museum, which is also well worth a visit.
Ashlie Baty Petz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:59 AM
We used Tara and The Basque Market for our wedding this past weekend and WOW. They created the most amazing experience for us and our guests. The paella was BEAUTIFUL and tasted even better than it looked. Their team was so wonderful (even bringing my husband and I a small plate of apps so we could talk with guests and eat at the same time). People are still raving about their favorite bites. Thank you so much for creating such a memorable experience for us. I would give your team 6 stars if I could. We will be back for more cooking lessons and paella lunch dates! THANK YOU! 👩‍🍳🥘❤️
Paul Sidelnyk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:06 AM
Tonya McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 03:07 AM
Good food friendly server, excellent value. I had a great meal and a glass of wine for $22.
Lauri Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:19 AM
Amazing tapas and wine selection. Locally owned and operated and lots of gift ideas if youre looking for something original.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.