Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Basque Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
421 reviews
|Basque|Boise, ID 83702

5926, 608 W Grove St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 433-1208

https://www.thebasquemarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(949) · Restaurants

1115 N Main St

(208) 884-0142

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Basque Market is Boise's destination for gourmet catering, tapas, paella, beer, wine, and products from the Iberian Peninsula.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
421 reviews
5310
  
452
  
314
  
22
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews4.7Google
  • 153 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Engleka on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 02:14 AM
Cute and quiet atmosphere with great food at very reasonable prices.
Marcia Lynn Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:29 AM
Awesome, friendly, knowledgeable service, fantastic food! Left really full on Tapas portions! Well worth the visit, will be back!
Elizabeth Paulson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:21 AM
Delicious and fun cooking class and dinner!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mark Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:00 AM
Great people serving great paella & pinxtos. Just follow your nose down West Grove!
Christine Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:04 AM
Well prepared, high quality meal for a reasonable price!
Doug Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:32 AM
Great small plates, wonderful food, very reasonable prices. Across from the Basque Museum, which is also well worth a visit.
Ashlie Baty Petz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:59 AM
We used Tara and The Basque Market for our wedding this past weekend and WOW. They created the most amazing experience for us and our guests. The paella was BEAUTIFUL and tasted even better than it looked. Their team was so wonderful (even bringing my husband and I a small plate of apps so we could talk with guests and eat at the same time). People are still raving about their favorite bites. Thank you so much for creating such a memorable experience for us. I would give your team 6 stars if I could. We will be back for more cooking lessons and paella lunch dates! THANK YOU! 👩‍🍳🥘❤️
Paul Sidelnyk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:06 AM
Tonya McIntyre on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 03:07 AM
Good food friendly server, excellent value. I had a great meal and a glass of wine for $22.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.