Logo White
Watch Demo

The Basque Market

Own this business?
4.7
391 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

5926, 608 W Grove St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 433-1208

https://www.thebasquemarket.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(813) · Restaurants

1115 N Main St

(208) 884-0142
About

The Basque Market is Boise's destination for gourmet catering, tapas, paella, beer, wine, and products from the Iberian Peninsula.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
391 reviews
5284
  
451
  
314
  
21
  
17
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews4.7Google
  • 152 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Astheimer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:08 AM
Great amazing food and staff as well
Jeri Malin-Kupsick on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 01:34 AM
Very eclectic vibe. Lots of friendly people, great food, wonderful atmosphere. And the paella chef was fabulous., 👍🏻👍🏻
Sandy Wyatt on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 01:47 AM
We love the Basque Market, whether we go for the food or to pick up supplies. The people that work there are the best.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amayi Ta on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 01:10 AM
Amazing people and atmosphere, great products!!
Denise March on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 03:18 AM
wonderful food great Hometown atmosphere , feels like you're in Spain in one of the little Marketplace restaurants. They have all of your needs for authentic Basque cooking and special treats from Spain The Basque country
Lorraine Wright on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 03:08 AM
Interesting history and culture
Rebecca Jean on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 01:55 AM
Tasty food and excellent service! We Highly recommend 😊
Patricia Schwiner on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 02:15 AM
Had a few extra minutes and was just going to look around. We ended up going through a museum of an old boarding house fully furnished and another museum of interesting information. All in all we spent some quality time checking out the area. We definitely will go back there.
Julia Leeth on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 01:34 AM
Great food, very nice atmosphere, great service. Sat on the patio. Great afternoon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.