Logo White
Watch Demo

The Banyan Tree

Own this business?
4.8
155 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102

529 North 24th St W, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 534-8533

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

River Bend Trading
5.0
(5) · Retail

609 Diamond St

(406) 322-4753

About

Have you been looking for the perfect gift or item to add to your collection? You've come to the right place. The Banyan Tree is a one-of-a-kind women's clothing, jewelry and accessory boutique located in Billings, MT and your premier destination for the shopaholic, the gift giver and the window shopper alike. We have over 10,000 items for you to explore. Whether you're looking for the perfect birthday gift for a friend or a new outfit to wear, you're sure to find exactly what you're looking for at our boutique. Our boutique offers the fashion conscientious woman everything she could need from trendy tunics to classic fashion jewelry and the perfect layering basics. It truly has become a pla

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
155 reviews
5130
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Clements on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 05:09 AM
Clothes are amazing and owner even better
Lauren Vigil on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 01:37 AM
This place goes ABOVE AND BEYOND!! After a special order mishap I called the store and explained my issues and without hesitation, they offered to personally deliver my package to my door! They really are a wonderful small town business who cares about their customers!! I will continue to support this store! Thank you!
Danielle Webinger Whittmeyer on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 03:11 AM
Thank you Laurie for helping me today! Banyan Tree has so much to choose from and cool Montana stuff too!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris Petersen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2019, 10:15 AM
I shop there whenever I visit my daughter who lives in Billings. I love this store and the prices are fantastic!
Jamie Shay Richard on Facebook

9 months ago

01/12/2019, 08:08 AM
I went in yesterday for my first time looking for a cc beanie and the gal working helped me with finding the perfect one to work for what I wanted!! I will tell everyone to go their. They’ve got so much MT stuff it’s just awesome!!
Hannah Mizell on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 01:12 AM
Such a cute shop! Unique items and lots of variety! Definitely doing some Christmas shopping here!
Mariko Trudell on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 05:34 AM
I love all the clothing and great gift items! The ladies working always have perfect suggestions that flatter my body type, and it’s awesome how affordable all their clothing and jewelry is.
The store has a huge selection of on-trend pieces that are tough to find in a city the size of Billings.
Oh, and it always smells soooooo good at the store!!
Robin Trudell on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 05:45 AM
Everything I ever ordered or bought at the store has been awesome.
Andi Grendahl Spearing on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 10:38 AM
Cutest stuff and great prices!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.