Logo White
Watch Demo

The Athlete's Foot

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Retail|Billings, MT 59102

3839 Grand Ave, Billings, MT 59102

(406) 655-3668

Open now:12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Athlete's Foot Billings, MT is a locally owned, customer service driven athletic shoe store, featuring The Athlete Foots exclusive Fit Print technology which guarantees you the best fitting shoes of your life. The Athlete's Foot Billings, MT is the premier athletic shoe shop in Billings, MT specializing in getting EVERY athlete the proper fitting shoes for there type of feet. We invite you to our store to experience outstanding customer service along with our exclusive Fit Print technology. We've never met a foot we couldn't fit! "Athlete Everyday" History Established in 1971. The Athlete's Foot entered the Billings athletic shoe market in the mid 1970's. Jay Johansen took t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 02:49 AM
I'm not a fan of shoe shopping!
These people really know their business. I was in and out of there in record time and very pleased with the service and the shoes. I'm headed back for another pair of work shoes. Thanks
Pam B.
Tracie Z. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/27/2015, 07:59 AM
The only store to buy shoes and socks! Customer service rocks!
Geraldnbrenda M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 06:42 AM
Jay and his wife are amazing as store owners they have such compassion and love towards you, you definitely feal like family, they make sure you get the best product possible me and my wife were impressed and very happy
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jordan C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 14:22 PM
I could go on and on about how amazing this place is to do business with. Instead I will just say that if you are buying your athletic shoes anywhere else in this town, you have done it wrong! Go buy shoes from them today, you will NOT regret it and you will be impressed!
Shoe Flunky on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/16/2012, 08:18 AM
The Athletes Foot
A store where customer service is priority. Seemed like Jay was not interested in selling me a pair of shoes, he wanted me find what was right for me!!! Thanks!!!
The Athlete's Foot on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 12:04 PM
The Athletes' that work and have worked @ The Athlete's Foot Billings, Montana
Jessica P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/08/2011, 05:11 AM
Fabulous shoe store
Absolutely fabulous shoe store. The owners helped me find my running shoes and I could not be happier!!! Thanks to Jay and Jennifer, I will never buy my running shoes anywhere else but The Athletes Foot shoe store and highly recommend them and there Fit Print machine to anyone needing a good pair of athletic shoes.
Jay J. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2010, 14:58 PM
The Athletes Foot BIllings Montana is a great store that I had an awesome experience with. I actually did a secret shop for corporate and was so impressed that not only did I go back for my athletic shoes I got my sons basketball shoes there and my wife got her running shoes there! Highly recommend TAF,( you have to try the Fit Print machine) and all the employees! By the way, TAF BIllings, Montana store scored a 98% on secret shop.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.