Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Art Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
60 reviews
|Art Galleries|Petersburg, VA 23803

132 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803

(804) 252-9233

http://thewardcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(3) · Art Galleries

929 Myers St

(804) 308-0450

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(640) · Arts & Entertainment

2880 Mountain Rd

(804) 261-2787

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
539
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Ann Smith review for The Art Room
Nicole Ann Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:16 AM
My wedding was on 9/28/17. The Ward staff was perfect. They were able to help me set the space up for a ceremony and then reception. It was just a quick maneuver with the moveable walls. I had a blast on my wedding day. It is an absolutely gorgeous venue . The owners had flexibility with my "a la carte" planning and feasibility to work with my demanding schedule. Also, the event cordinator kept me in line with making sure I had my ABC liscense and other vendor info in time. What other venue coordinators would respond promptly to a 2 a.m. email? Noelle and her crew are simply fantastic.
Jaleesa Moore review for The Art Room
Jaleesa Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:27 AM
The venue is awesome for any event. The staff were so helpful and made my wedding run smoothly. It is a great space and allows for a range of creativity
Tawanda Neal-Hammond review for The Art Room
Tawanda Neal-Hammond on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:40 AM
This is a beautiful wedding venue, a surprise venue in Petersburg.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Christopher Boykin review for The Art Room
Christopher Boykin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:03 AM
Such a amazing looking venue and the staff is always a joy to work with, pride of Petersburg VIrginia! �
Wilbert L. Harperjr review for The Art Room
Wilbert L. Harperjr on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:24 AM
Attended the Brown Wedding yesterday. I had a great time. The venue was wonderful.
Michelle King review for The Art Room
Michelle King on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:28 AM
Very nice venue and party space. I was there for a wedding and the space was perfect and beautiful.
Lisa Fers Parker review for The Art Room
Lisa Fers Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:27 AM
I just recently had my wedding here and absolutely loved it! The venue is gorgeous! The space is pretty large so there were plenty of options for setup. Everyone there was super helpful especially Delaney! Anytime I had a question she would quickly get back to me with the answer and was so helpful on the actual wedding day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Sheila Maitland Holland review for The Art Room
Sheila Maitland Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:19 AM
Beautiful renovation. Friendly staff. Nice venue to exhibit art.
Ashley Massenburg review for The Art Room
Ashley Massenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:32 AM
The venue is beautiful and the staff is great. Everyone was very helpful. They also had a great response rime to all emails. I would greatly recommend this venue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.