Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Art Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
60 reviews
|Art Galleries|Petersburg, VA 23803

132 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803

(804) 252-9233

http://thewardcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(3) · Art Galleries

929 Myers St

(804) 308-0450

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(640) · Arts & Entertainment

2880 Mountain Rd

(804) 261-2787

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
539
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolanda Brown Meade review for The Art Room
Yolanda Brown Meade on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:01 AM
beautiful building with the art work on the walls. fantastic place have receptions
Kayla Folden review for The Art Room
Kayla Folden on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:34 AM
Deonta Esperance review for The Art Room
Deonta Esperance on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:21 AM
I have tried several times to contact you all regarding my deposit. Prior to my event correspondence was great via email. Any question I had would be answered within 1-2 hours. After my event I received my deposit in the mail to only have them stop payment on the check. I’ve sent numerous emails without any response. This has been very stressful on someone that is 7 months pregnant and it is poor customer service. The aftermath of my event has put a very bad taste in my mouth and after this I would not recommend hosting your event here.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jessica Parker review for The Art Room
Jessica Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:33 AM
Fiyah Bland review for The Art Room
Fiyah Bland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:58 AM
I highly recommend The Ward Center for your next event. My husband and I held our wedding and reception there, and it was spectacular. Noelle and the entire team would diligently to ensure your day is exactly what you want. In addition a beautiful bridal and groomsmen suite are available. We also used the downstairs (The Underground) for our cocktail hour. It is a huge venue and allowed more than enough space for 200 guests. If you are on the fence please contact them today!
Kayla Folden review for The Art Room
Kayla Folden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Don VanStory review for The Art Room
Don VanStory on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 01:00 AM
Toyinette Tuck review for The Art Room
Toyinette Tuck on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:50 AM
Latasha Hackney Dunnavant review for The Art Room
Latasha Hackney Dunnavant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:00 AM
Beautiful Event Space for Weddings & Parties!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.