Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Art Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
60 reviews
|Art Galleries|Petersburg, VA 23803

132 N Sycamore St, Petersburg, VA 23803

(804) 252-9233

http://thewardcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(3) · Art Galleries

929 Myers St

(804) 308-0450

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(632) · Arts & Entertainment

2880 Mountain Rd

(804) 261-2787

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
60 reviews
539
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:13 AM
What a GRAND venue for our group of 5 teenagers turning 16! Noelle, Tammy and her team were flexible and efficient in helping us plan this event! It was simply gorgeous and the attendees were in awe of how spacious and beautiful it was! Thank you for helping make this such a memorable occasion for our crew!
Joanne English on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:08 AM
I can not say enough wonderful things about our experience at Ward Center!! We worked with Tammy and her fabulous team to plan our son and 4 of his friends sweet 16 party. From my very first meeting with Planning Team, I felt so comfortable .....they are such amazing people to work with. The location was perfect.
Tammy Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:24 AM
Wonderful venue and the planning experience was easy and organized! The venue is spacious and clean with a well equipped kitchen. Noelle and her staff are very responsive and thorough. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Melissa King on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 05:45 AM
the building is beautiful and spacious
KB Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:19 AM
The Ward is very spacious, elegant, and beautiful, a bit pricey, for the price you pay, in my opinion some things need to be included, especially like an event like a wedding. Everything is separate so ask questions. Staff member Tammy was very helpful and patient with me and my party. Staff member Mary was sweet and very helpful
MeMe Pair on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:00 AM
This venue is spacious and look is clean and elegant
Crystal Bowden Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 10:59 AM
I always have a blast when I get to come to an event at The Ward Center.
Joshua Denefield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 18:49 PM
We had a 70s theme party at the ward and it was great . The place was clean , spacious and overall character of the venue was perfect. Next event we have we are definitely using the ward again!
Barbara Red on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.