Logo White
Watch Demo

The Aleph Institute

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Surfside, Florida 33154

9540 Collins Ave, Surfside, Florida 33154

(305) 864-5553

https://aleph-institute.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Leadership Search Partners
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

1604 Solano Ave

(510) 542-2922
Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

10945 Reed Hartman Hwy #113

(513) 407-3137
Bargains and Blessings
5.0
(11) · Community & Social Services

46 E Broadway Ave

(231) 343-0517
Yadkin County of
5.0
(10) · Community & Social Services

233 East Main Street

(336) 679-8792
United Way of the Bradford Area, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

161 Main St

(814) 368-6181
Masters Men
5.0
(54) · Community & Social Services

PO Box 797363

(972) 599-0123

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Rapaglia on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2018, 11:42 AM
Incredible organization. I highly recommend the Aleph Institute!
Jonathan Herman on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 16:48 PM
Moshe Barouk on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2018, 01:31 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Rothenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 02:22 AM
Aleph is a major blessing to so many in need. Continued success.
Schirete Zick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 08:51 AM
Best people to work for. Their mission is awesome. Their hearts are huge. Their accomplishments unbelievable.
Joyce Colker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:46 AM
Felice Eliscu on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:16 AM
Blackjew Shalom on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 03:53 AM
Aleph Institute had been a life support to me for the last 10 years of my life. Toda Raba for your help and teachings.
Heidi Meister Aloush on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 16:16 PM
I feel blessed to have found the Aleph Institute. Everyone who I have reached out to is responsive, non judgmental and do everything in their power to be helpful. I have never felt more alone and frightened having to deal with having a husband in prison. No one in my life understands what it's like to go through this except the people at Aleph. I only hope that one day I will be able to pay it forward. Thank you all for everything.
My first review was dated some time ago. I must add an addendum to express the gratitude that I feel at never ever being left alone to deal with the terror of having a family member in jail. I have been blessed with a team of compassionate people who have helped m
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.