Logo White
Watch Demo

The Agency Group of RE/MAX First

Own this business?
4.9
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Calgary, AB T2J 3J1

115 8820 Blackfoot Trail, Calgary, AB T2J 3J1

(403) 255-9555

https://www.calgary-real-estate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

The Calgary real estate market is divided into four quadrants: NW, NE, SW and SE as well as 8 Districts: Northwest, North, Northeast, West, Central, East, South and Southeast. It is also divided by the two rivers which run though it, the Elbow River and the Bow River.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
560
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 09:23 AM
Great awesome experience with Remax. It was smooth with great info and will always use Remax in future buy/ sell.Our realtor worked sincerely and we will always appreciate her effort and guidance for making this buying experience a memorable one.
Joanne B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/24/2018, 16:47 PM
Fabulous! I was thinking that we didn't really need a realtor as I do a lot of looking myself online. Even though I found the house we bought when it came down to the finer points of the deal we were so glad to have Robyn there helping us out. He helped us push the deal through in a hurry in a very professional way. Highly recommend!!
kirstie H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 22:15 PM
Maria Shettler went above and beyond to find us our dream home (in one weekend)! She argued down the price even when we were ready to call it quits. We enjoyed having her as our real estate agent and she made us feel very comfortable and cared for. We recommended her to friends and would use her again in a heartbeat.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Agnes C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:21 AM
I was very satisfied with Steven’s friendly, professional and thorough service. I enjoyed the process from beginning to end. With Steven’s input, I was able to make the right choice and I’m happy with my purchase. I will recommend Steven when I get the chance.
Jacob B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 13:26 PM
my wife and i were very satisfied with our first home purchase thanks to the agency group and our awesome realtor Steven Noordhof! couldn’t ask for better service we had lots of questions and learned lots throughout the whole process. We were also very pleased with all the viewings and the patience with the realtor going through every option. Thank you
Janice and Jack R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 08:31 AM
May Davidson and Curtis Kramer were an absolute pleasure to work with, on our real estate journey. They quickly learned out tastes and provided a good selection to meet our needs within our budget. They were professional, friendly and hard working. It is not easy moving from across the country to Calgary, particularly when you are leaving a home of 26 years. Their effort on our behalf to find the right home for us, made this whole process seamless. They earned our respect the first meeting, as they were already well prepared. We would highly recommend this team of May and Curtis to anyone. Thanks May and Curtis for making our move so successful!
Meaghan and Luke S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 20:17 PM
We had never met Curtis Kramer and May Davidson until our Calgary house hunting began and we were astounded by how dedicated they were and focused 100% on us. They understood our needs and were patient finding the perfect home, at the same time as impressing us with sharing their in-depth knowledge and skills regarding the housing market... Every single neighborhood. It's folks like these two that define the term 'going above and beyond.' We are experienced home buyers, having worked with realtors in excess of 5 transactions, and Curtis and May set the bar brilliantly higher than any realtor before them. If you are looking for confidence that your realtor is the best and is setting standards of excellence in their field, and most importantly cares about you first... There's no one better than Curtis and May. -Meaghan and Luke Sullivan
Meaghan and Luke S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 19:59 PM
We had never met Curtis Kramer and May Davidson until our Calgary house hunting began and we were astounded by how dedicated they were and focused 100% on us. They understood our needs and were patient finding the perfect home, at the same time as impressing us with sharing their in-depth knowledge and skills regarding the housing market... Every single neighborhood. It's folks like these two that define the term 'going above and beyond.' We are experience home buyers, having worked with realtors in excess of 5 transactions, and Curtis and May set the bar brilliantly higher than any realtor before them. If you are looking for confidence that your realtor is the best and is setting standards of excellence in their field, and most importantly cares about you first... There's no one better than Curtis and May. -Meaghan and Luke Sullivan
Peng C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 23:34 PM
My realtor Frank Liu helped my wife and me lot during the entire process of our property purchase, including finding listing property of our interest, overall evaluation of the interested house, offer negotiation, home inspection, house walk-through before possession , and even mortgage application and legal services . He is very professional, knowledgeable, and resourceful. We greatly appreciate his help for us to find a house we love a lot.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.