Logo White
Watch Demo

The Aesthetic Surgery Centre - Jon Paul Trevisani, Md, Facs

Own this business?
4.8
187 reviews
|Healthcare|Maitland, FL 32751

413 Lake Howell Rd, Maitland, FL 32751

(407) 677-8999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Jon Paul Trevisani, MD, FACS is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. Equipped with extensive training and years of surgical experience, Dr. Trevisani is able to utilize the most advanced technology along with expert techniques to deliver truly remarkable results. He is committed to developing lasting relationships with his patients, openly communicating personalized plans for treatment. The number one priority for Dr. Trevisani is always patient safety, and he welcomes any questions you may have. Our office provides a wide variety of treatments and procedures including breast augmentation, tummy tuck, facelift, injectable fillers like BOTOX, and much more. If you are int

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
187 reviews
5164
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 93 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariana M. Caro on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:01 AM
Amber Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 05:35 AM
I am beyond elated with my results, exactly what I wanted! Dr. Trevisani and his staff really went above and beyond and I will recommend him to any and every one! This will be the place I go for any future work. Both my mother and best friend are patients and very happy as well.
Business Response:

We are delighted to hear about your wonderful experience Amber Roberts :)

Jo Marissa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 04:03 AM
Just had a breast aug and lift by dr Jon and he did awesome! His staff is wonderful and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend him to everyone❤️
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Sherry Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 03:55 AM
Outstanding doctor, amazing nurses, great anesthesiologist, incredible office staff! Highly recommended!!
Danielle Nicole Armato on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 01:41 AM
Amazing surgeon!!!!
Kimberly Boyanton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 07:18 AM
I went to him for a consultation for breast augmentation..I didn't feel comfortable, the staff was OK. I ended up getting the surgery done by Dr.Ward he was awesome an did a great job!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Nicci Roderick on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 08:31 AM
Absolutely the most professional and awesome surgeon. I felt at home before, during, and after my procedure. I plan to return for one more procedure and know I will be in the best hands!
Business Response:

Thank you Nicci Roderick for the kind words! We are so glad to hear you are doing well. If you haven't done so already, please register for our Facebook contest. We are giving away some great prizes and you might be one of the lucky winners. Check out the contest at www.jptrev.com/contest

Sara Love on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 03:23 AM
Did an awesome job !!!!! See you soon.
Myrna Campos on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 08:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.