Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Aesthetic Surgery Centre - Jon Paul Trevisani, Md, Facs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Maitland, FL 32751

413 Lake Howell Rd, Maitland, FL 32751

(407) 677-8999

https://www.jptrev.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(501) · Plastic Surgeons

3872 Oakwater Circle

(407) 377-7714
5.0
(212) · Plastic Surgeons

7575 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 377-5438
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Surgeons

515 W State Rd 434

(407) 834-5255
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

80 W Gore St

(407) 629-4100
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

411 W New England Ave #3

(407) 629-4100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Plastic Surgeons

941 W Morse Blvd

(407) 848-1578
About

Jon Paul Trevisani, MD, FACS is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. Equipped with extensive training and years of surgical experience, Dr. Trevisani is able to utilize the most advanced technology along with expert techniques to deliver truly remarkable results. He is committed to developing lasting relationships with his patients, openly communicating personalized plans for treatment. The number one priority for Dr. Trevisani is always patient safety, and he welcomes any questions you may have. Our office provides a wide variety of treatments and procedures including breast augmentation, tummy tuck, facelift, injectable fillers like BOTOX, and much more. If you are int

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
211 reviews
5188
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews4.9Google
  • 73 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Jane Jasperson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2020, 15:27 PM
I am only 10 days Post-Op but I am extremely happy with how " painless " this whole process has been. I had breast augmentation - silicone round smooth high profile implants placed under the muscle and although day of and day after we're pretty harsh considering the type of surgery it was... I haven't taken but ONE half of a pain pill since. I know my results are not final and I've got a while to go before they are but I can already tell they will be amazing. My breasts look AMAZING and have boosted my confidence way up. Thank you Dr. Jon
Denise Marie Swift on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2020, 06:58 AM
By far the best experience!!! Dr. Trevisani and his staff are amazing!!! I had a tummy tuck and hip liposuction. 2 months out and i feel and look great!! So happy with the results..
Business Response:

Thank you Denise! I am glad you are happy with your experience.

Teresa Schwarz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2020, 01:38 AM
I just went for my 8 week post op. visit, and I am beyond thrilled with the results of my old implant removal, and new breast augmentation. You are amazing. They are so much nicer both in the natural appearance and feel! I can't say thank you enough to you and your staff!! Top notch!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Heather Sane on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 06:54 AM
Dr Travisani did my breast augmentation a little over a week ago and so far I am thrilled with the results. My recovery has gone so smoothly. Besides the day of surgery, I have had no major pain and I never even had any bruising. Dr Trevisani and everyone there, from the office staff to the nurses to his anesthesiologist made my husband and I feel relaxed,comfortable and confident. We definitely chose the right surgeon.
Marce Wade on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 02:07 AM
most amazing dr and staff. my surgery was such a success I have to show scars to prove Dr. Trevisani actually worked on me. I have recommended him to anyone who will listen!
Eden Marziali Nevarez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 06:34 AM
After three children and over half a decade of breastfeeding, I was struggling with the look of my breasts and nipples. Dr. Jon was recommended to me by a close friend, and I’m now two weeks post breast augmentation. I’m beyond thrilled with my results, and can not recommend Dr. Jon enough! I was able to give him an idea of what I wanted and he exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend going for a consult with Dr. Jon! You won’t be disappointed!
Christa Sterkowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:13 AM
I stumbled upon Dr. Jon, when I first was curious about getting a breast augmentation. I put in my info for a consultation and I got a call for a consultation. I ended making a surgery date and having a surgery! It all went great, I was really happy with his work, but after a year I decided I wanted bigger. I just had my second surgery and I am beyond HAPPY! I am so thankful for the staff always making me feel so comfortable and I am thankful for Dr Jon Paul Trevisani, for always giving his honest opinion and doing such great work! Thank you all again for helping me gain my confidence back! I would recommend them over and over! You are the best!
Jacki Orlando on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:21 AM
I did several consultations with other doctors and I could not be happier so far with my choice to go with Trevisani as my doctor! My surgery was Wednesday. The staff has called me twice a day to check-in and answered all my (probably overly-anxious lol) questions and explained every part of the healing process. I feel so comfortable talking to them and well taken care of! I will update further into my recovery.
Alexis Wiles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:57 AM
Great staff, great doctor. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.