Logo White
Watch Demo

The Aesthetic Surgery Centre - Jon Paul Trevisani, Md, Facs

Own this business?
4.7
169 reviews
|Healthcare|Maitland, FL 32751

413 Lake Howell Rd, Maitland, FL 32751

(407) 677-8999

https://www.jptrev.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Soma Plastic Surgery George Papanicolaou Md
4.7
(63) · Healthcare

1035 Primera Blvd Suite 1041

(407) 478-3151

6 people are looking at this business

About

Jon Paul Trevisani, MD, FACS is board certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. Equipped with extensive training and years of surgical experience, Dr. Trevisani is able to utilize the most advanced technology along with expert techniques to deliver truly remarkable results. He is committed to developing lasting relationships with his patients, openly communicating personalized plans for treatment. The number one priority for Dr. Trevisani is always patient safety, and he welcomes any questions you may have. Our office provides a wide variety of treatments and procedures including breast augmentation, tummy tuck, facelift, injectable fillers like BOTOX, and much more. If you are int

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
169 reviews
5146
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eden Marziali Nevarez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 06:34 AM
After three children and over half a decade of breastfeeding, I was struggling with the look of my breasts and nipples. Dr. Jon was recommended to me by a close friend, and I’m now two weeks post breast augmentation. I’m beyond thrilled with my results, and can not recommend Dr. Jon enough! I was able to give him an idea of what I wanted and he exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend going for a consult with Dr. Jon! You won’t be disappointed!
Christa Sterkowicz on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 02:13 AM
I stumbled upon Dr. Jon, when I first was curious about getting a breast augmentation. I put in my info for a consultation and I got a call for a consultation. I ended making a surgery date and having a surgery! It all went great, I was really happy with his work, but after a year I decided I wanted bigger. I just had my second surgery and I am beyond HAPPY! I am so thankful for the staff always making me feel so comfortable and I am thankful for Dr Jon Paul Trevisani, for always giving his honest opinion and doing such great work! Thank you all again for helping me gain my confidence back! I would recommend them over and over! You are the best!
Angela Victoria Ford on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2018, 03:22 AM
From the day I visit to the last minute of my surgery, I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Jon and the staffs are very much concerned about my recovery. I’m very happy ❗️I highly recommend ❗️
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jacki Orlando on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 01:21 AM
I did several consultations with other doctors and I could not be happier so far with my choice to go with Trevisani as my doctor! My surgery was Wednesday. The staff has called me twice a day to check-in and answered all my (probably overly-anxious lol) questions and explained every part of the healing process. I feel so comfortable talking to them and well taken care of!
I will update further into my recovery.
Alexis Wiles on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:57 AM
Great staff, great doctor. Highly recommend.
Alexis Lee on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Great staff, great doctor. Highly recommend.
Sonia Paola Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 06:02 AM
Extremely happy with my results . Dr. Trevisani chose the perfect size for my body.
Areliz Feliciano on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 07:47 AM
Excelente doctor. Muy amable y muy profesional. Mi trabajo fue excelente. Lo recomiendo al 💯
Tiffany Duke on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 04:27 AM
I loved Dr. Jon and his staff!! I knew as soon as I walked in the doors that he was the doctor for me!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.