Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
20 reviews
|Recreation|Charleston, SC 29414

1975 Magwood Dr, Unit T, Charleston, SC 29414

(843) 571-6999

http://thaihousecharleston.com

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews2.0Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mountaineer_Steve on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:42 AM
Some good some not so good. The wife and I wanted some Curry so we checked out the Thai House. Keeping this review simple I will list the good and bad. We each ordered Vegetarian spring roll, and split two curries (Massaman, and green Curry) The Bad: Beer was served warm...More
Mountaineer_Steve on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 01:14 AM
Some good some not so good. The wife and I wanted some Curry so we checked out the Thai House. Keeping this review simple I will list the good and bad. We each ordered Vegetarian spring roll, and split two curries (Massaman, and green Curry) The Bad: Beer was served warm Although the Vegetarian spring rolls were huge, they were starving for something different like carrots, Green onions or even lettuce. The wrap itself was much thicker than we like. Potatoes in Massaman were woefully undercooked Beef in the Massaman Curry was overcooked The Good: Nice Atmosphere Service was friendly Nice hot pot of tea on a cold day Portions are huge Curry broth in both dishes had good flavor First time in SC where we ordered Thai Hot and this dish was actually Thai hot. Good for me not so good for the wife.
Sarah Cooke on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 07:44 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Caitlin Tripp on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2014, 04:18 AM
Kellie Denham on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2013, 21:47 PM
Kellie Denham on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2013, 09:26 AM
Lauren Briana Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 04:07 AM
Amy Samonds on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:09 AM
Chris McLernon on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2013, 05:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.