Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Surveillance & Security

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Pasadena, TX 77586

314 Lakeshore Dr, Pasadena, TX 77586

(281) 326-0790

https://www.texassurveillance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are Houston's Premiere Commercial Security Camera Company! Wherever you are, Texas Surveillance & Security makes it easy for you to keep an eye on your business! Our innovative CCTV and digital surveillance systems allow you to remotely view your business from anywhere in the world. Simply connect to your laptop or computer and watch your business over the internet from wherever you are. Our video surveillance camera systems come equipped with motion detection, movement tracking, automatic pan, auto recording, and video storage up to a year or more. Your business and your employees depend on you for their safety and protection. Know that they are secure with the most advanced line of secu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edward H review for Texas Surveillance & Security
Edward H on BBB

a year ago

07/02/2020, 07:41 AM
Great service and staff. Heather was a pleasure to deal with very knowledgeable helpful.
Zarina S review for Texas Surveillance & Security
Zarina S on BBB

a year ago

07/01/2020, 09:22 AM
The experience I had with Texas Surveillance was great! Heather our rep was very informative, friendly and very good at follow up. I told her exactly what I wanted and when we wanted our cameras installed and she quickly responded and came through. The owner even stopped by to introduce himself and he was friendly and personable. The technician Noe is very knowledgeable and friendly as well. You can tell he enjoys what he does. Once the camera system was installed I was trained on how to use it and it's super user friendly. I had one hiccup that was very minor mainly due to forgetting a few steps on how to record but the team quickly took care of it. I would recommend their services and equipment to anyone looking for a professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff and great equipment.
BRIAN Z GREELY review for Texas Surveillance & Security
BRIAN Z GREELY on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:35 AM
Awesome Company Answers the phone 24/7, knows what they are talking about, only uses the best quality surveillance equipment.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Beth J. review for Texas Surveillance & Security
Beth J. on BBB

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 02:37 AM
I can't say enough great things about this company. Their communications is excellent, they are always on time, they're honest and everyone there is not only VERY knowledgeable but they go out of their way to make sure everything is done right! They installed several cameras throughout our marina and we are very happy! We'll never use anybody else.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, ****! We are happy to help anytime you need us!

Jessica C. review for Texas Surveillance & Security
Jessica C. on BBB

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:27 AM
Great service! If we need help, they come out and fix the problem asap. No complaints.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback, *******!

El Toro Restaurant's review for Texas Surveillance & Security
El Toro Restaurant's on BBB

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 02:07 AM
This team of experts has done a great job with our restaurants. I have personally done business with them over the last 17 years and have never been disappointed. Their pricing is comparable if not better then most of their competitors. Service is always quick when needed. We signed up for a service plan for our locations from a recommendation that they made and it has saved us money over time. If you are looking for a great team of professionals and a great system to monitor your business then you need to go with this group.
Business Response:

Thanks for your feedback ****! See ya soon for some of that delicious green sauce!

User of the Texas Surveillance & Security System review for Texas Surveillance & Security
User of the Texas Surveillance & Security System on BBB

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:41 AM
The Texas Surveillance & Security system is very reliable and a very high quality product.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.