Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
356 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80014 United States

14200 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 745-3838

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/aurora

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3142) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

We like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. At Texas Roadhouse our team has an incredible sense of pride in everything we do. Our passion ensures you hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5192
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
19
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erica Espinoza review for Texas Roadhouse
Erica Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:59 AM
my steak was cooked deliciously and the margaritas were no point
Eric Livingston review for Texas Roadhouse
Eric Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:06 AM
Nice atmosphere so clean and so friendly and great food!!! Go there if you ever get a chance!!!
Kobe Owens review for Texas Roadhouse
Kobe Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:54 AM
The service was outstanding, but the porterhouse steak I had was poor quality and over cooked. I ordered medium, but it was med - well, lacked flavor and very chewy ( grisly) with an under cooked baked potato. I probably should have sent it back and maybe the second one would have been right, but I hated the thought of waste. Well after trying to eat it, I have major regrets. Salad was good. Overall, I was very surprised with the meat quality and disappointed, but left a hefty tip due to the great service. The wait time was shorty than originally stated, waiter was attentive and food came out quickly.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Eloise Holguin review for Texas Roadhouse
Eloise Holguin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 09:27 AM
For all the times , is delicious
Rick Elmore review for Texas Roadhouse
Rick Elmore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 03:21 AM
great cuts of meat, good bread, great atmosphere, great service #myxeduplove
Cindy Cinocco review for Texas Roadhouse
Cindy Cinocco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 10:11 AM
Alyssändra Sonríe review for Texas Roadhouse
Alyssändra Sonríe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:11 AM
Just left TXRH after having dinner with my fiancé. There was a wait but it was faster than they originally estimated. It was a packed Friday night but to our delight, service was excellent and our food came out quick. Our server checked on us frequently. We were in and out in about 30 minutes on a busy Friday night. Excellent experience.
Jay Ralston review for Texas Roadhouse
Jay Ralston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:56 AM
Yudelia Duarte review for Texas Roadhouse
Yudelia Duarte on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 10:03 AM
Todo muy rico y bien atendidos
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.