Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
356 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80014

14200 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 745-3838

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/aurora

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

We like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. At Texas Roadhouse our team has an incredible sense of pride in everything we do. Our passion ensures you hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5192
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
19
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric Grossman review for Texas Roadhouse
Eric Grossman on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/09/2008, 05:12 AM
Texas--themed barbecue chain provides carnivores with a family-friendly spot for a hand-cut steak or rack of tender ribs. – In Short With dozens of locations spread across most of the country, this faux-roadhouse chain has become a dependable spot for families in search of a casual spot for affordable steaks and down-home comfort fare. The playful menu is dotted with kid-friendly titles (chicken "critters," "road kill" chopped sirloin) and options (add caramel and marshmallow to a baked sweet potato for a dollar). In-house hand-cut steaks come in a plethora of cuts and sizes.
C A. review for Texas Roadhouse
C A. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/21/2006, 01:31 AM
Great food and incredible value! We really enjoyed our third visit to Texas Roadhouse, as always. The food is fresh, the meat high quality and we like all the extras that are included.
lizzie68 review for Texas Roadhouse
lizzie68 on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/10/2006, 03:24 AM
Mediocre for non-beef eaters – As non-beef/pork eaters, we've ordered 3 things for take-out: catfish, fried shrimp and smothered chicken. With the exception of loving the catfish, my boyfriend agrees it's all just ok. The catfish and fried shrimp are coated in a very coarse corn meal rather than the finer grade everyone typically cooks with. It's a strange grainy texture (like sand in your mouth), especially on the shrimp which we both expected to be battered. The smothered chicken wasn't smothered at all. It was grilled and served with onions and mushrooms added to the top- no gravy or sauce (which is what smothered means), not even a drop of juice in the bottom of the container. It was good tasting, but not at all what we ordered. It's all just OK. Maybe if we ate beef, we'd find the better part of the menu here.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Stacey F. review for Texas Roadhouse
Stacey F. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/27/2005, 05:32 AM
Was great at first but has gone downhill We went to eat at the Texas Roadhouse when we first moved here last year. They had excellent waitstaff and management at that time. Since then we have been at least once a month and are not sure if we will go back. We are always shuffled to the tiny back section that must be put aside for people with kids, because we are all there. Like sardines. Our waiter on this most recent visit was ok but brought out a doulbe order of our food and then tried to charge us for it.
BettyJean review for Texas Roadhouse
BettyJean on Citysearch

20 years ago

07/18/2002, 07:18 AM
Affordable Great Steak – The steaks at Texas Roadhouse are aged and seasoned and always grilled perfectly to order. They are tender and delicious. The country-fried steak is not chopped but a gigantic thin slice of sirloin, and the gravy is true white country gravy! Many delicious side dish choices. Excellent Caesar Salad. Friendly and efficient waitstaff. Best Margaritas!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.