Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
356 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80014 United States

14200 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 745-3838

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/aurora

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3114) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

We like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. At Texas Roadhouse our team has an incredible sense of pride in everything we do. Our passion ensures you hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5192
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
19
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scotty Bauer review for Texas Roadhouse
Scotty Bauer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 02:24 AM
I love the rolls, peanuts, food, and atmosphere!!!
Lisa Bell review for Texas Roadhouse
Lisa Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 12:00 PM
Went in last night and it was delicious (we ordered sirloin, ribs, salmon, ny strip, fried pickles and rattlesnake bites (yum)! When we arrived, it seemed we would wait forever to be seated, but we sat rather quickly. Our waiter was Jack and he was one of the best waiters EVER! He was so friendly and personable, and we even cracked jokes about our favorite sports teams. Our food came out super fast and was very good. Totally would make the drive and go there again. Ask for Jack people! He is awesome.
Devon Williams review for Texas Roadhouse
Devon Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 10:34 AM
Even with a packed house, excellent service and food! Each one of our steaks were cooked to perfection. LOVE the new check- in app!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Henry Carreras review for Texas Roadhouse
Henry Carreras on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 10:44 AM
Thank you for the awesome lunch today, you are a step above
Sylvia Tallman review for Texas Roadhouse
Sylvia Tallman on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 07:21 AM
Good food, terrible service I will never go back to this location.
Respond to negative reviews
Safa R Obaid review for Texas Roadhouse
Safa R Obaid on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 04:05 AM
I loved the steak itis really delicious And the service is very good ☆ I wanna go there again. ...
Unique Henderson review for Texas Roadhouse
Unique Henderson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2014, 08:08 AM
Elisha did an amazing job waiting on us. Thank you again girl you was great
Shannon Hock review for Texas Roadhouse
Shannon Hock on Facebook

8 years ago

07/26/2014, 07:40 AM
It's amazing!!!
Matthew Greaves review for Texas Roadhouse
Matthew Greaves on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 08:25 AM
Just awesome service happy friendly employees great food all around good time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.