Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
356 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80014 United States

14200 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 745-3838

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/aurora

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3114) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

We like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. At Texas Roadhouse our team has an incredible sense of pride in everything we do. Our passion ensures you hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5192
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
19
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shantel Warren review for Texas Roadhouse
Shantel Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 11:10 AM
Food Was Free Due To Lost Meal Ticket And free Meal up to 30 dollars because we waited an hour for Food!!!! Good Service And Good Food!!!!
Ann Howell review for Texas Roadhouse
Ann Howell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 00:11 AM
I called ahead at 6:30 to reserve seating got seated at 9
Business Response:

Very sorry to hear this, Ann. Our Call Ahead program is designed to decrease wait times, but it did not work effectively in this case. Please give our guest relations team a call at 1-800-TEX-ROAD so we can try to make things right.

Genevieve Burke review for Texas Roadhouse
Genevieve Burke on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 10:59 AM
First time at Texas Roadhouse and our server Kevin was awesome. We had no questions because he was so informative on how everything worked and explained the menu so perfect. We definitely will be going back plus the food was great....
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Deborah Lang review for Texas Roadhouse
Deborah Lang on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 02:17 AM
My husband took me to Texas Roadhouse in Aurora Co. On 11/17/2015 for my 50 th birthday.We always order the 16 ounce prime rib so we can have leftovers.We received our meals and noticed that the prime rib was about 4 ounces of meat vs 12 ounces of fat.Our server checked back six minutes later.We timed her because it was so ridiculous .Needless to say we were not happy.Our waitress just dropped off boxes and the check at the same time.Not even giving us a chance to order dessert.Remember it was my birthday.We have gone here for four years on my birthday.We then pick up our office parties gift cards.Well not this year .
Business Response:

Very sorry to hear this, Deborah. This is not the type of legendary food and service that we strive to provide. We apologize that we were unable to live up to our standards. Please give our guest relations team a call at 1-800-TEX-ROAD so we can learn more about your visit and try to make things right.

Ernesto Tapia review for Texas Roadhouse
Ernesto Tapia on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 11:59 AM
De poca la camida en este lugarel servicio me parecio mui bueno el ambiente y el manager
Felecia Bobrick-Turner review for Texas Roadhouse
Felecia Bobrick-Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:13 AM
Love it on days that ARE NOT holidays. They never get my order right on holidays. Rib eye with bone in is the BEST ever!!!
Oscar Cuevas Montiel review for Texas Roadhouse
Oscar Cuevas Montiel on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 08:43 AM
Muy buena comida y buen servicio.
Kimberly Moore review for Texas Roadhouse
Kimberly Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 07:30 AM
My favorite place to eat no matter where I am! Steak smothered in onions and mushrooms with brown gravy and mashed potatoes...macaroni and cheese and a side of grilled shrimp! #Yaaaaaasssssss
Tracy Leroy Williams review for Texas Roadhouse
Tracy Leroy Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 06:15 AM
The Prime Rib is excellent and grest service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.