Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
356 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80014 United States

14200 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 745-3838

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/aurora

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3142) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

We like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. At Texas Roadhouse our team has an incredible sense of pride in everything we do. Our passion ensures you hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5192
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
19
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steven Overlord review for Texas Roadhouse
Steven Overlord on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 09:26 AM
bartender funny as hell. mmmm smoked prime rib... if your a carnivore this is a temple
Dennis Diez review for Texas Roadhouse
Dennis Diez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Now a bad place to stop and have dinner
Macy Goldis review for Texas Roadhouse
Macy Goldis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 08:07 AM
Awesome food Great staff Come all the time
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Savanna Perez review for Texas Roadhouse
Savanna Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:24 AM
I love it here! Staff is always friendly and fast!
Helen Elaine review for Texas Roadhouse
Helen Elaine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 11:47 AM
The menu was varied. Our choices were Awesome ... steak, pork chops, fish w/ sides all Delicious. Service was on point too. Can’t wait to go back again
Business Response:

Helen Thank you so much for your review! If you go to texasroadhouse.com and sign up for our VIP Club you will receive a free appetizer within the first 24-48hrs. Then you will receive goodies every year on your birthday, anniversary of when you sign up and if your location decides to send anything else out. You could also download our free mobile app and earn delicious rewards that way! See you soon! 😊

Rebecca Chavez Quintana review for Texas Roadhouse
Rebecca Chavez Quintana on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 05:04 AM
Incredible food and service
Jesus Olague Jr. review for Texas Roadhouse
Jesus Olague Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 09:01 AM
2/9/2019. we received a great service from NATE...
Gina Audino review for Texas Roadhouse
Gina Audino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 12:07 PM
Love the service and food
Business Response:

Gina, we love when our guests are happy! Thank you so much for leaving a review for us and we hope to see you again soon!

Lauren Hoover review for Texas Roadhouse
Lauren Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:08 AM
Cheap but delicious steak house🙌🏻
Business Response:

Lauren, your review means the world to us! We're so glad you had a good visit and we hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.