Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Property Tax Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
12 reviews
|Financial Services|Fort Worth, TX 76006

2221 E Lamar Blvd, Ste 130, Fort Worth, TX 76006

(817) 778-8022

https://texaspropertytaxloans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

3918 Telephone Rd #100

(888) 340-8200
5.0
(11) · Financial Services

6401 W Eldorado Pkwy Accounting Budgeting Workroom

(469) 296-0116
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2637 Ira E. Woods Ave Ste 102

(972) 255-5111
5.0
(2) · Financial Services

1701 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 329-5028
5.0
(3) · Finance

1722 Routh St Suite 900

(833) 463-9346
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

7599 Seawood Dr

(214) 850-2741
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen B. review for Texas Property Tax Loans
Jen B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/25/2012, 01:55 AM
my heroes! – Gave me an incredible rate on a property tax loan even though my credit score wasn't great. My Gran-grans passed 1yr 1/2 ago and she left her home to me. I've been trying to sell it... But it hasn't been easy. Needless to say, It isn't easy to pay property taxes. They gave me a loan with low monthly payments. love them!!
Tex L. review for Texas Property Tax Loans
Tex L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/02/2012, 00:58 AM
great resource for homeowners – I only gave this 5 stars because 6 stars wasn't an option. I was out of work the past 3 months and consequently couldn't pay my property taxes. I did about 4 hours of research before deciding to go with them. They have the best options at the best rates. I would recommend them to my family and friends
Isaac B. review for Texas Property Tax Loans
Isaac B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/02/2012, 00:39 AM
exceptional service, incredibly low rates – First off, the application is simple. A few straight forward questions and the loan is quickly processed. They don't charge to apply; they don't have hidden fees; and I can pay off the lending as early as I want. Its great if you want the loan to be a long time payoff or just a temporary deal. It was perfect for me because something else is always coming up.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Yahoo Local User review for Texas Property Tax Loans
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 02:52 AM
Honest and fair! Really helped me out of a bind with my property taxes. I wasnt going to be able to pay my taxes this year, and was looking at some of the penalties that were going to added and I had no idea how I would handle the debt. My county was not willing to work out a reasonable payment plan. Thankfully, I found these nice people who hooked me up with the perfect loan. Very easy (and free) to apply. So glad I found them!!!
IDB review for Texas Property Tax Loans
IDB on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 00:07 AM
Honest and fair! Really helped me out of a bind with my property taxes. I wasnt going to be able to pay my taxes this year, and was looking at some of the penalties that were going to added and I had no idea how I would handle the debt. My county was not willing to work out a reasonable payment plan. Thankfully, I found these nice people who hooked me up with the perfect loan. Very easy (and free) to apply. So glad I found them!!!
danyeller review for Texas Property Tax Loans
danyeller on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 02:01 AM
They are fair and friendly. They don't charge an application fee; their interest rates are super low; and they dont charge a prepayment penalty so I can pay off the loan at my own pace. I did shop around before choosing them, which I recommend everyone do. They had the best options for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.