BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

Texas MasterCraft Fort Worth

4.9
73 reviews
Active Life
 2177 East Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76118US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(817) 589-7547

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
73 reviews
568
  
44
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 58 reviews4.9
  • 15 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2017
Service was friendly and thorough! Great knowledgeable staff more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
Had a great experience buying my MB at Texas Mastercraft. Todd was extremely knowledgeable and forthright with the boats. Drove quite a ways to buy..most was done on the phone. No surprises and they wouldn't let me leave until I was happy and satisfied with my purchase! Spent some time going over ins/outs of boat with a service guy (forgot name) but he was like rainman...knew EVERYTHING about the boat! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
Every time we go in there everyone is extremely helpful! We love our boat! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2016
Gotta give kuddos where due!!!! Scott & Todd at Texas Mastercraft-Ft.Worth have made LIFERS out of Tami, Chaz & I!!!!!! The service after the sale has been like no other that I have ever experienced!!!! And we are a MERCEDES customer as well, but they don't hold a candle to Texas Mastercraft!!!!! I will own Mastercrafts for the rest of my life, or at the very least purchase from them!!!! I luv our new boat but I am already looking forward to buying our next one....ha ha ha!!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2014
From sales to service to lessons - the best folks to work with out there ! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2014
Bad ass boats more »
4on Facebook, Jul 11, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 24, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2177 East Loop 820 N, Fort Worth, TX 76118
Active Life
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
2016 Fort Worth Boat Show Opens March 17th!
There is something about riding across the water that puts a smile on our faces. No matter whether you wakesurf, wakeboard, slalom ski, sky ski, tube, or even forego all equipment and barefoot, you know that feeling. Our purpose as a Pro Shop is to help you find the piece of equipment that is going get you the most enjoyment of your time on the water.
The Texas MasterCraft Pro Shop opened its doors along with Texas MasterCraft in Irving, TX in 2001. In 2004, Texas MasterCraft took advantage of the opportunity to relocate to Lake Mosier in Fort Worth, TX. The Lake Mosier facility provides access to a 7 acre private lake that is an absolute wakeboarding, wakesurfing, and waterskiing haven! Lake Mosier boasts a Sesitec System 2.0 Cable Park, Wakeboard School, and Stand Up Paddle Board Rentals. This watersports playground is known as TXMC Wake Park and is run by our pro wakeboard coach Brian Sasser.
MasterCraft Boat Company focuses on continually improving its premium tow boats, so in order to keep pace with the brand; Texas MasterCraft constantly reinvents itself! In January 2014, our new 30,000 square ft. facility opened its doors at 2177 E Loop 820 N in Fort Worth, TX. Moving a few doors down from our old location gave us the opportunity to have boat sales, services, and pro shop all under one really big, and air conditioned roof!
If you are anywhere in the Dallas Fort Worth area we would love to show you our new facility and the 2014 lineup of MasterCraft Boats, MB Boats, Ronix Wakeboards and Wakesurfers, Liquid Force Wake Boards and Wake Surfers, Radar Water Skis and Tubes, and all the gear you need to have the best Summer ever!
View Our Video
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.